newgen books for YA readers desmond elliott 2017
Search our site
The Stolen Bicycle by Ming-Yi Wu Read the opening extract of the brand new Ming-Yi Wu book before its publication on 26/10/2017

Magic Farm: Friends Forever! by Ashley Birch
  

Magic Farm: Friends Forever!

Part of the Magic Farm Series

RRP £3.99

Notify me
when in stock

As soon as this book is back in stock we will send you an email.

Synopsis

Magic Farm: Friends Forever! by Ashley Birch

Step into a topsy turvy world of magical fun, where anything can happen! Magic Farm: Friends Forever! When Olly, Hannah and Aidan arrive at Magic Farm, they find the Hayseed scarecrows in a panic. They must finish planting before it rains, but the Little Rotters have frightened Star, the magical zebra who was going to help them. Luckily Olly has a plan! And they are all in for a sweet surprise when the seeds start to grow ...The fourth book in an exciting new series for fans of Enid Blyton, Magic Kitten and Hammy the Hamster. These beautifully illustrated books are perfect for children beginning to read by themselves.

About the Author

Ashley Birch Ashley Birch lived on a farm as a child and loved learning about - and playing with - the animals. Sadly there were no magical scarecrows to befriend though! This is Ashley's first series of books for children.

More books by this author
Author 'Like for Like' recommendations

Loading other formats...

Book Info

Publication date

28th May 2011

Author

Ashley Birch

More books by Ashley Birch
Author 'Like for Like'
    recommendations

Publisher

Egmont Books Ltd an imprint of Egmont UK Ltd

Format

Paperback
128 pages
Interest Age: From 5

Categories

Sticker & stamp books

ISBN

9781405255295

I love reading because my cares & woes vanish for an hour or two whilst I read of the joys, adventures, lives of the characters in the book.

Jennifer Moville

I love the honest opinions, recommendations for every genre and every reader, wish lists and Like for Like.

Amrita Dasgupta

Its jam packed with fantastic titles, informative descriptions & fantastic reviews and has a vast array of great features & competitions.

Linda Rollins

At Lovereading there are fabulous books available in every genre, with great reviews to help you pick the right book for you.

Teresa O'Halloran

It's the first site that I visit when deciding on the next set of books to buy. A particular treat is being able to download an extract.

Tessa Olson

I love that Lovereading handpicks very special debut reads.

Magda North

I love Lovereading because I get to read great books and then get to tell everybody how good they are.

Sally Doel

If you LOVE reading then you will love LOVEREADING! It's a 'novel' idea. Seriously though I could not recommend them enough.

Rebecca Whymark

Lovereading4kids

Lovereading4schools