tudor queens series make the most of Lovereading rebus 30th anniversary killer on the wall granchester
Search our site
Say My Name by Allegra Huston Read the opening extract of the brand new Allegra Huston book before its publication on 27/07/2017

Magic Farm: Friends Forever! by Ashley Birch
  

Magic Farm: Friends Forever!

Part of the Magic Farm Series

RRP £3.99

Notify me
when in stock

As soon as this book is back in stock we will send you an email.

Synopsis

Magic Farm: Friends Forever! by Ashley Birch

Step into a topsy turvy world of magical fun, where anything can happen! Magic Farm: Friends Forever! When Olly, Hannah and Aidan arrive at Magic Farm, they find the Hayseed scarecrows in a panic. They must finish planting before it rains, but the Little Rotters have frightened Star, the magical zebra who was going to help them. Luckily Olly has a plan! And they are all in for a sweet surprise when the seeds start to grow ...The fourth book in an exciting new series for fans of Enid Blyton, Magic Kitten and Hammy the Hamster. These beautifully illustrated books are perfect for children beginning to read by themselves.

About the Author

Ashley Birch Ashley Birch lived on a farm as a child and loved learning about - and playing with - the animals. Sadly there were no magical scarecrows to befriend though! This is Ashley's first series of books for children.

More books by this author
Author 'Like for Like' recommendations

Loading other formats...

Book Info

Publication date

28th May 2011

Author

Ashley Birch

More books by Ashley Birch
Author 'Like for Like'
    recommendations

Publisher

Egmont Books Ltd an imprint of Egmont UK Ltd

Format

Paperback
128 pages
Interest Age: From 5

Categories

Sticker & stamp books

ISBN

9781405255295

Hooked on books? Give Lovereading a go - for the chance to discover brilliant books, and to see why our members love it so.

Claire Hill

The books for review are always great reads, brilliantly written, and introduces me to a huge variety of, established and new, authors.

Lesley Hart

Discover new authors and enjoy old favourites; oodles of literary gems to uncover at Lovereading with candid reviews from real reviewers.

Emily Wright

My horizons have been broadened by some of the books I have been lucky to review and I expect it to be no different in the future.

Daran Bellingham

Lovereading helps me decide what real people read.

Kerry Bridges

I love the newsletter with reviews of all the new books coming out. Can't wait to open it when it arrives in my inbox.

Rachel Aygin

Its jam packed with fantastic titles, informative descriptions & fantastic reviews and has a vast array of great features & competitions.

Linda Rollins

Lovereading is a world of books. It has everything you need from new to old and much loved classic books. It even give you recommendations!

Kate Thurston

Lovereading4kids

Lovereading4schools