Tell us a story

LoveReading is thrilled to announce the launch of The Very Short Story Award 2019! If you think you have a story we'll love, click here to find out more and how to enter:

Find out more

Crystal Warriors Series Bundle

by Maree Anderson

Crystal Warriors Series Bundle Synopsis

The Crystal Warriors Series Bundle, three full-length paranormal romances by multi-award winning author Maree Anderson. Bundle includes: The Crystal Warrior (Book One, Chalcedony and Wulf's story), Ruby's Dream (Book Two, Ruby and Kyan's story), Jade's Choice (Book Three, Jade and Malach's story).

Book Information

ISBN: 9780992249809
Publication date: 4th March 2013
Author: Maree Anderson
Publisher: Distributed via Smashwords Maree Anderson
Format: eBook

About Maree Anderson

More About Maree Anderson

Share this book