Becoming a member of the LoveReading community is free.

No catches, no fine print just unadulterated book loving, with your favourite books saved to your own digital bookshelf.

New members get entered into our monthly draw to win £100 to spend in your local bookshop Plus lots lots more…

Find out more

Rizzoli & Isles Series 11-Book Bundle

by Tess Gerritsen

Rizzoli & Isles Series 11-Book Bundle Synopsis

';Suspense doesn't get smarter than this,' raves Lee Child—and countless readers agree. The inspiration behind TNT's hit show Rizzoli & Isles, Tess Gerritsen's New York Times bestselling thrillers featuring Boston homicide detective Jane Rizzoli and medical examiner Maura Isles just keep getting better, leading William Landay to praise her latest as ';Gerritsen at her dark, addictive best.' Discover why in this riveting eBook bundle, which collects the first eleven novels of the series:   THE SURGEON THE APPRENTICE THE SINNER BODY DOUBLE VANISH THE MEPHISTO CLUB THE KEEPSAKE ICE COLD THE SILENT GIRL LAST TO DIE DIE AGAIN Also includes an excerpt from Tess Gerritsen's riveting standalone thriller Playing with Fire!   Praise for Tess Gerritsen and her Rizzoli & Isles series   ';[Gerritsen] has an imagination that allows her to conjure up depths of human behavior so dark and frightening that she makes Edgar Allan Poe and H. P. Lovecraft seem like goody-two-shoes.'—Chicago Tribune   ';One of the most versatile voices in thriller fiction today.'—The Providence Journal   ';A briskly paced, terrifically suspenseful work that steadily builds toward a tense and terrifying climax.'—People, on The Surgeon   ';Richly suspenseful and provocative . . . leaves the reader breathless.'—The Philadelphia Inquirer, on Body Double   ';Gerritsen, as always, puts her medical training to ghoulish use.'—The Boston Globe   ';The kind of book you'd read in one sitting.'—Chicago Sun-Times, on Ice Cold   ';Suspense doesn't get smarter than this. Not just recommended but mandatory.'—Lee Child, on The Silent Girl   ';Gerritsen has a knack for creating great characters and mysterious plots that seem straightforward but also dazzle with complexity and twists.'—Associated Press, on Last to Die   ';Tess Gerritsen always delivers, and this is Gerritsen at her addictive best.'—William Landay, on Die Again

Book Information

ISBN: 9780812987867
Publication date: 17th November 2015
Author: Tess Gerritsen
Publisher: Random House Publishing Group Ballantine Books
Format: eBook
Categories: Thriller / suspense,

About Tess Gerritsen

More About Tess Gerritsen

More Books By Tess Gerritsen

Cover for I Know a Secret (Rizzoli & Isles 12) by Tess Gerritsen
Cover for Playing with Fire by Tess Gerritsen
Cover for Playing with Fire by Tess Gerritsen
View All Books By Tess Gerritsen

Share this book