Becoming a member of the LoveReading community is free.

No catches, no fine print just unadulterated book loving, with your favourite books saved to your own digital bookshelf.

New members get entered into our monthly draw to win £100 to spend in your local bookshop Plus lots lots more…

Find out more

Christopher Hitchens 4-Book Collection

by Christopher Hitchens

Christopher Hitchens 4-Book Collection Synopsis

"e;Christopher Hitchens is the greatest essayist in the English language."e; Christopher BuckleyChristopher Hitchens has long been considered on of the most compelling and intelligent writers and orators on our time. In this four-volume eBook bundle, no subject is left unconsidered in Hitchens's hands: from the case against god and religion in God Is Not Great; to various "e;Amusements, Annoyances, and Disappointments"e; in Arguably -- the Ten Commandments, the concept of "e;funny"e;; from a memoir tracing his storied life in Hitch-22 to a raw and honest meditation on life and death in Mortality, his last book before his death in 2011.Provocative and perceptive, unabashed and polemical, The Christopher Hitchens 4-Book Ebook Collection is the essential reader for any Hitchens fan.GOD IS NOT GREAT: HOW RELIGION POISONS EVERYTHINGHITCH-22: A MEMOIRARGUABLY: ESSAYSMORTALITY

Book Information

ISBN: 9780771030055
Publication date: 10th December 2013
Author: Christopher Hitchens
Publisher: McClelland & Stewart Signal
Format: eBook

About Christopher Hitchens

More About Christopher Hitchens

More Books By Christopher Hitchens

Cover for Mortality by Christopher Hitchens
Cover for Hitch 22 A Memoir by Christopher Hitchens
Cover for Hitch 22: A Memoir by Christopher Hitchens
View All Books By Christopher Hitchens

Share this book