Get 2 top 10 audiobooks free with a LoveReading exclusive

LoveReading has teamed up with to give you the chance to get 2 free audiobooks when you sign up. Try it for 30 days for free with no strings attached. You can cancel anytime, although we're sure you'll love it. Click the button to find out more:

Find out more

The Mandie Collection

by Lois Gladys Leppard

The Mandie Collection Synopsis

Perfect for lifelong Mandie fans and readers just getting to know her, The Mandie Collection, Volume 5, takes readers on one exciting journey after another, from a European tour to a visit to her Cherokee kinpeople back home. Everywhere Mandie goes, mystery and adventure find her! Includes Mandie and the Fiery Rescue, Mandie and the Angel's Secret, and Mandie and the Dangerous Imposters.

Book Information

ISBN: 9780764206894
Publication date: 14th January 2019
Author: Lois Gladys Leppard
Publisher: Bethany House Publishers, a division of Baker Publishing Group an imprint of Baker Publishing Group
Format: Paperback / softback
Pagination: 368 pages
Categories: Social issues: religious issues (Children's / Teenage), General fiction (Children's / Teenage),

About Lois Gladys Leppard

Lois Gladys Leppard (1924-2008) worked in Federal Intelligence for thirteen years in various countries around the world before she settled in South Carolina. The stories of her own mother's childhood as an orphan in western North Carolina are the basis for many of the incidents incorporated in this series.

More About Lois Gladys Leppard

Share this book