Post-War Yorkshire Airfields

by Barry Abraham

Post-War Yorkshire Airfields Synopsis

This is a pictorial history of the county's airfields. Military bases like Leconfield, Leeming and Linton-on-Ouse are all covered, along with civil airfields such as Bagby, Breighton, and Beverley. Forgotten airfields like Carnaby, Catfoss, and Cottam are remembered too.

Book Information

ISBN: 9780752423906
Publication date: 1st June 2002
Author: Barry Abraham
Publisher: The History Press Ltd
Format: Paperback
Pagination: 128 pages
Categories: Aircraft: general interest,

About Barry Abraham

More About Barry Abraham

Share this book