Tell us a story

LoveReading is thrilled to announce the launch of The Very Short Story Award 2019! If you think you have a story we'll love, click here to find out more and how to enter:

Find out more

A Blackwood Omnibus

by Algernon Blackwood

A Blackwood Omnibus Synopsis

Algernon Blackwood's The Willows, The Wendigo, and Four Weird Tales, which are: The Insanity of Jones, The Man Who Found Out, The Glamour of the Snow, and Sand, with an afterword by Catherine Mintz. Copper Penny Press books are in an easy to read and easy to read aloud format.

Book Information

ISBN: 9780615260273
Publication date: 17th December 2008
Author: Algernon Blackwood
Publisher: Copper Penny Press
Format: Hardback
Pagination: 384 pages
Categories: Modern & contemporary fiction (post c 1945),

About Algernon Blackwood

More About Algernon Blackwood

Share this book