HeavenSteel

by Constantinos Hasapis

HeavenSteel Synopsis

A quest for a legendary sword turns into a heart pounding adventure across a world where the Church and mythology intersect. Young Kejen Densky charges after one of his people's greatest legends and finds himself in the middle of even greater events! But does HeavenSteel even exist? Is he pursuing greater glory or running foolishly to his doom, taking others with him? And how will Kejen react to the unexpected? Sometimes brilliantly. Sometimes badly. Sometimes very badly. And all the while, a greater storm gathers strength in the East, straining at the bit, ready to be unleashed...Fans of JRR Tolkien, Terry Brooks and Harry Turtledove will spend all day reading and all night debating HeavenSteel and a world much like ours but at the same time, very different.

Book Information

ISBN: 9780615215174
Publication date: 28th May 2008
Author: Constantinos Hasapis
Publisher: Kiveri Books
Format: Paperback
Pagination: 340 pages
Categories: Science fiction,

About Constantinos Hasapis

More About Constantinos Hasapis

Share this book