twitter
Search our site
The Sapphire Widow by Dinah Jefferies Read the opening extract of the brand new Dinah Jefferies book before its publication on 05/04/2018

HeavenSteel by Constantinos Hasapis
  

Synopsis

HeavenSteel by Constantinos Hasapis

A quest for a legendary sword turns into a heart pounding adventure across a world where the Church and mythology intersect. Young Kejen Densky charges after one of his people's greatest legends and finds himself in the middle of even greater events! But does HeavenSteel even exist? Is he pursuing greater glory or running foolishly to his doom, taking others with him? And how will Kejen react to the unexpected? Sometimes brilliantly. Sometimes badly. Sometimes very badly. And all the while, a greater storm gathers strength in the East, straining at the bit, ready to be unleashed...Fans of JRR Tolkien, Terry Brooks and Harry Turtledove will spend all day reading and all night debating HeavenSteel and a world much like ours but at the same time, very different.

About the Author

Loading other formats...

Book Info

Publication date

28th May 2008

Author

Constantinos Hasapis

More books by Constantinos Hasapis
Author 'Like for Like'
    recommendations

Publisher

Kiveri Books

Format

Paperback
340 pages

Categories

Science fiction

ISBN

9780615215174

Lovereading recommends, honestly reviews and promotes books-what more can I say?!

Rachel Bridgeman

I love 'try before you buy' extracts. I love the wide range of authors & genres. I love the author info. I love books!

Judi Davies

My horizons have been broadened by some of the books I have been lucky to review and I expect it to be no different in the future.

Daran Bellingham

I love reading because my cares & woes vanish for an hour or two whilst I read of the joys, adventures, lives of the characters in the book.

Jennifer Moville

It gives a chance to read about new titles, invites comments from all kinds of readers and is run by such a nice bunch of book lovers.

Joy Bosworth

A well laid out site, I love the fact that is separates paranormal fiction from fantasy and horror, which other sites don't.

Jen Rainbow

I read new, exciting writers and established authors before publication and there is a great website full of brilliant books and opinions.

Lynda

Lovereading always comes up with great suggestions and has introduced me to enjoyable books and new authors to discover.

Gaynor Passmore

Lovereading4kids

Lovereading4schools