win prizes
Search our site
I Stop Somewhere by T. E. Carter Read the opening extract of the brand new T. E. Carter book before its publication on 19/04/2018

A Walk Through My Mind, Writings by Dennis M. Stanfield by dennis stanfield

A Walk Through My Mind, Writings by Dennis M. Stanfield


A Walk Through My Mind, Writings by Dennis M. Stanfield by dennis stanfield

This book of poetry is for every one who loves poetry and also for those who would just like to read. The aim of this book is to catch people's emotions in six parts: Love, God, Creative, Stories, Political/Social, and Personal. Use your imagination and enjoy!

About the Author

Loading other formats...

Book Info

Publication date

7th August 2007


dennis stanfield

More books by dennis stanfield
Author 'Like for Like'


Dennis M Stanfield


80 pages





Lovereading has given me the opportunity to delve into new and exciting worlds of authors who I would never have tried before.

Glynis Elliott

Thanks to Lovereading I have discovered new writers and read books I would never had looked twice at - and enjoyed them.

Angela Rhodes

Lovereading always comes up with great suggestions and has introduced me to enjoyable books and new authors to discover.

Gaynor Passmore

Lovereading takes the guesswork out of finding your next read with "if you like you'll love" and extracts to help with your decision.

Sarah Bruch

Because of Lovereading I have broadened my reading horizons with some really great books that I probably would never have chosen myself.

Susan Walsh

Lovereading does a stella job in promoting both new and established authors.

Iris Clements

As for why I'd recommend Lovereading, it's simple - it's a great place to get information and reviews about new books!

Margaret Freeman

It has opened my eyes to different authors and genres. Just log on and try, you will be surprised and not want for reading material again.

Jocelyn Garvey