Becoming a member of the LoveReading community is free.

No catches, no fine print just unadulterated book loving, with your favourite books saved to your own digital bookshelf.

New members get entered into our monthly draw to win £100 to spend in your local bookshop Plus lots lots more…

Find out more

Six After Midnight

by W. G. MARSH

Six After Midnight Synopsis

Six After Midnight - is an anthology comprised of three novellas and three short stories from the brilliantly twisted mind of W.G. Marsh. It features Ouiji - Novella stretching from centuries B.C., to present day, with a clone who is judge and jury, while the executioner is a monster summoned by the hellish planchet of Ouiji. Death Cloud - Fusion of western, science fiction, horror and fantasy. Black powder meets nano technology. Attorney and the Werewolf - A comedy with werewolves, Undead, Vampires, and the most odd ball attorney ever to pass the bar, then belly up to it.

Book Information

ISBN: 9780615151922
Publication date: 12th August 2007
Author: W. G. MARSH
Publisher: Steel Moon Publishing
Format: Paperback
Pagination: 504 pages
Categories: Horror & ghost stories,

About W. G. MARSH

More About W. G. MARSH

Share this book