Tell us a story

LoveReading is thrilled to announce the launch of The Very Short Story Award 2019! If you think you have a story we'll love, click here to find out more and how to enter:

Find out more

Then His Voice Shook the Earth ...

by David, W. Lowe

Then His Voice Shook the Earth ... Synopsis

Then his voice shook the earth, but now he has promised, I will once more shake not only the earth but heaven too. Hebrews 12:26 This verse contains a key to understanding the mystery of the last trumpet that will sound at the future resurrection of the dead in Christ. While Earthquake Resurrection focused on the pattern of earthquakes coinciding with the resurrection of the dead to immortaility, Then His Voice Shook the Earth focuses on how the voice of the Lord shook the earth and Mt. Sinai and will once more shake both the earth and the heavens. Then His Voice Shook the Earth features all the important points of the first book, but also includes abundant new and exciting information.

Book Information

ISBN: 9780615136141
Publication date: 16th November 2006
Author: David, W. Lowe
Publisher: Seismos Publishing
Format: Paperback
Pagination: 176 pages
Categories: Religion: general,

About David, W. Lowe

More About David, W. Lowe

Share this book