Get 2 top 10 audiobooks free with a LoveReading exclusive

LoveReading has teamed up with to give you the chance to get 2 free audiobooks when you sign up. Try it for 30 days for free with no strings attached. You can cancel anytime, although we're sure you'll love it. Click the button to find out more:

Find out more

May-Britt My Life's Journey

by May-Britt Pedersen, LaVonne Quinth

May-Britt My Life's Journey Synopsis

This is the story of a young girl growing up in rural Sweden with dreams of the Promised Land, America. May-Britt grew up on a farm in the most primitive part of Smaland, Sweden. As she shares her memories we learn what life was like on the farm that was located so deep in the forest it was called, The end of the world. Growing up, I never dreamed I would one day be living in the Rocky Mountains of Colorado, she says laughing. But dream she did, and those dreams took her on a long journey filled with laughter and joy, hardship and sorrow, adventure and excitement. This is the story of a young girl who refused to give up on her dreams despite the many obstacles rising up in her path. It is a story of determination and hard work, of love and laughter, and of God's grace and provision.

Book Information

ISBN: 9780578022352
Publication date: 7th August 2009
Author: May-Britt Pedersen, LaVonne Quinth
Publisher: May-Britt Pedersen
Format: Paperback
Pagination: 240 pages
Categories: Autobiography: general,

About May-Britt Pedersen, LaVonne Quinth

More About May-Britt Pedersen, LaVonne Quinth

Share this book