Win £500 in book vouchers by helping us with a 7 minute reader survey click here.

books of the month debuts of the month Harry Potter House Eds

Wild Things A Chicagoland Vampires Novel by Chloe Neill
  

Wild Things A Chicagoland Vampires Novel

Part of the Chicagoland Vampires Series Series

Synopsis

Wild Things A Chicagoland Vampires Novel by Chloe Neill

Merit's adventures continue in book nine of the Chicagoland Vampires series - perfect for fans of Charlaine Harris and Kelley ArmstrongSince Merit was turned into a vampire, and the protector of Chicago's Cadogan House, it's been a wild ride. She and Master vampire Ethan Sullivan have helped make Cadogan's vampires the strongest in North America, and forged ties with paranormal folk of all breeds and creeds, living or dead ... or both.But now those alliances are about to be tested. A strange and twisted magic has ripped through the North American Central Pack, and Merit's closest friends are caught in the crosshairs. Gabriel Keene, the Pack Apex, looks to Merit and Ethan for help. But who - or what - could possibly be powerful enough to out-magic a shifter?Merit is about to go toe to toe, and cold steel to cold heart, to find out.To find out more, visit www.chloeneill.comFacebook: authorchloeneillTwitter: @chloeneill

About the Author

Chloe Neill was born in the south of the USA and currently resides in Nebraska. SOME GIRLS BITE was her debut novel and the first in the Chicagoland Vampires series. She is also the author of the YA Dark Elite series.To find out more, visit:www.chloeneill.comFacebook: authorchloeneillTwitter: @chloeneill

More books by this author
Author 'Like for Like' recommendations

Loading other formats...

Book Info

Publication date

20th February 2014

Author

Chloe Neill

More books by Chloe Neill
Author 'Like for Like'
    recommendations

Publisher

Gollancz an imprint of Orion Publishing Co

Format

Paperback
368 pages

Categories

Fantasy

ISBN

9780575108073

Lovereading always comes up with great suggestions and has introduced me to enjoyable books and new authors to discover.

Gaynor Passmore

Lovereading are lovely people who send me lovely books. What's not to love?

Gavin Dimmock

Its jam packed with fantastic titles, informative descriptions & fantastic reviews and has a vast array of great features & competitions.

Linda Rollins

My horizons have been broadened by some of the books I have been lucky to review and I expect it to be no different in the future.

Daran Bellingham

Ever purchased a book, read a few pages & thought I'm not going to enjoy this? Honest book reviews mean you'll never have that problem again

Jill Peters

I love the newsletter with reviews of all the new books coming out. Can't wait to open it when it arrives in my inbox.

Rachel Aygin

Lovereading does a stella job in promoting both new and established authors.

Iris Clements

Thanks to Lovereading I have discovered new writers and read books I would never had looked twice at - and enjoyed them.

Angela Rhodes

Lovereading4kids

Lovereading4schools