Are you between 5 and 25? If so, enter the Wicked Young Writer Awards NOW - click here for details...

make the most of Lovereading join us on facebook
Search our site
Last Letter from Istanbul by Lucy Foley Read the opening extract of the brand new Lucy Foley book before its publication on 19/03/2018

Wild Things A Chicagoland Vampires Novel by Chloe Neill
  

Wild Things A Chicagoland Vampires Novel

Part of the Chicagoland Vampires Series Series

Synopsis

Wild Things A Chicagoland Vampires Novel by Chloe Neill

Merit's adventures continue in book nine of the Chicagoland Vampires series - perfect for fans of Charlaine Harris and Kelley ArmstrongSince Merit was turned into a vampire, and the protector of Chicago's Cadogan House, it's been a wild ride. She and Master vampire Ethan Sullivan have helped make Cadogan's vampires the strongest in North America, and forged ties with paranormal folk of all breeds and creeds, living or dead ... or both.But now those alliances are about to be tested. A strange and twisted magic has ripped through the North American Central Pack, and Merit's closest friends are caught in the crosshairs. Gabriel Keene, the Pack Apex, looks to Merit and Ethan for help. But who - or what - could possibly be powerful enough to out-magic a shifter?Merit is about to go toe to toe, and cold steel to cold heart, to find out.To find out more, visit www.chloeneill.comFacebook: authorchloeneillTwitter: @chloeneill

About the Author

Chloe Neill was born in the south of the USA and currently resides in Nebraska. SOME GIRLS BITE was her debut novel and the first in the Chicagoland Vampires series. She is also the author of the YA Dark Elite series.To find out more, visit:www.chloeneill.comFacebook: authorchloeneillTwitter: @chloeneill

More books by this author
Author 'Like for Like' recommendations

Loading other formats...

Book Info

Publication date

20th February 2014

Author

Chloe Neill

More books by Chloe Neill
Author 'Like for Like'
    recommendations

Publisher

Gollancz an imprint of Orion Publishing Co

Format

Paperback
368 pages

Categories

Fantasy

ISBN

9780575108073

It has opened my eyes to different authors and genres. Just log on and try, you will be surprised and not want for reading material again.

Jocelyn Garvey

The best new books on the market, reviewed honestly, to give your readers the best choices.

Julie Cook

Lovereading is a wonderful way to expand my literary horizons, discover inspiring authors & get the chance to read new novels first. #loveit

Zarina de Ruiter

I love the newsletter with reviews of all the new books coming out. Can't wait to open it when it arrives in my inbox.

Rachel Aygin

It is a website dedicated to those who adore reading It really is a one stop shop for book lovers. Love it!

Edel Waugh

Lovereading is not only an amazing site, but it's one of my very favourites. It's like visiting a fascinating bookstore, but better.

Rebecca Jayne Barrett

If you love reading, then you'll love Lovereading! Full of tips & info for every discerning reader.

Lynne Rapson

What can I say, the clue is in the title Lovereading - and awesome books.

Sarah Davis

Lovereading4kids

Lovereading4schools