Tell us a story

LoveReading is thrilled to announce the launch of The Very Short Story Award 2019! If you think you have a story we'll love, click here to find out more and how to enter:

Find out more

Wild Things A Chicagoland Vampires Novel

by Chloe Neill

Part of the Chicagoland Vampires Series Series

Wild Things A Chicagoland Vampires Novel Synopsis

Merit's adventures continue in book nine of the Chicagoland Vampires series - perfect for fans of Charlaine Harris and Kelley Armstrong Since Merit was turned into a vampire, and the protector of Chicago's Cadogan House, it's been a wild ride. She and Master vampire Ethan Sullivan have helped make Cadogan's vampires the strongest in North America, and forged ties with paranormal folk of all breeds and creeds, living or dead ... or both. But now those alliances are about to be tested. A strange and twisted magic has ripped through the North American Central Pack, and Merit's closest friends are caught in the crosshairs. Gabriel Keene, the Pack Apex, looks to Merit and Ethan for help. But who - or what - could possibly be powerful enough to out-magic a shifter? Merit is about to go toe to toe, and cold steel to cold heart, to find out. To find out more, visit www.chloeneill.com Facebook: authorchloeneill Twitter: @chloeneill

Book Information

ISBN: 9780575108073
Publication date: 20th February 2014
Author: Chloe Neill
Publisher: Gollancz an imprint of Orion Publishing Co
Format: Paperback / softback
Pagination: 368 pages
Categories: Fantasy,

About Chloe Neill

Chloe Neill was born in the south of the USA and currently resides in Nebraska. SOME GIRLS BITE was her debut novel and the first in the Chicagoland Vampires series. She is also the author of the YA Dark Elite series. To find out more, visit: www.chloeneill.com Facebook: authorchloeneill Twitter: @chloeneill

More About Chloe Neill

Share this book