Becoming a member of the LoveReading community is free.

No catches, no fine print just unadulterated book loving, with your favourite books saved to your own digital bookshelf.

New members get entered into our monthly draw to win £100 to spend in your local bookshop Plus lots lots more…

Find out more

Boyfriend Quartet

by E. Lockhart

Boyfriend Quartet Synopsis

FromE. Lockhart, the author of the highly acclaimed, New York Times bestseller We Were Liars, which John Greencalled "e;utterly unforgettable,"e; comes the uproarious and heartwarming Ruby Oliver novelsThe Boyfriend List, The Boy Book, The Treasure Map of Boys, and Real Live Boyfriendsavailable for the first time together in an ebook omnibus edition.Follow Ruby Oliver through four hilarious installments about her high school life. There are boy troubles, friend troubles, panic attacks, and lists. There are mysterious notes, fruit roll-ups, upper-regioning, and more lists. There are mean-spirited rumors, smelly feet, frogs, and brownies. There are Cheetos, a piglet head, Paris, and baguette air guitar. Ruby Oliver manages it all with an enormous dose of humor and understated grace. She survives to tell the tale that will make readers cringe, weep, and laugh out loud!

Book Information

ISBN: 9780553512076
Publication date: 24th June 2014
Author: E. Lockhart
Publisher: Random House Children's Books Delacorte Books for Young Readers
Format: eBook

About E. Lockhart

More About E. Lockhart

More Books By E. Lockhart

Cover for Genuine Fraud by E. Lockhart
Cover for Genuine Fraud by E. Lockhart
Cover for We Were Liars by E. Lockhart
View All Books By E. Lockhart

Share this book