Get 2 top 10 audiobooks free with a LoveReading exclusive

LoveReading has teamed up with to give you the chance to get 2 free audiobooks when you sign up. Try it for 30 days for free with no strings attached. You can cancel anytime, although we're sure you'll love it. Click the button to find out more:

Find out more

Rapid Stage 4 Set B: Bloodsuckers (Series 1)

by Haydn Middleton

Part of the RAPID SERIES 1 Series

Rapid Stage 4 Set B: Bloodsuckers (Series 1) Synopsis

Part of the Rapid Reading series, created to help children catch up. Rapid Reading is the UK's most comprehensive reading intervention programme. The books and unique speech-recognition software are guaranteed to motivate children with SEN and struggling readers at Key Stage 2 (1st/2nd Level)

Book Information

ISBN: 9780435907525
Publication date: 26th May 2006
Author: Haydn Middleton
Publisher: Heinemann an imprint of Pearson Education Limited
Format: Paperback / softback
Pagination: 32 pages
Categories: Educational: English language: readers & reading schemes,

About Haydn Middleton

More About Haydn Middleton

Share this book