A.C. Ewing Collected Works

by A. C. Ewing

Part of the Routledge Revivals Series

A.C. Ewing Collected Works Synopsis

This six volume backlist collection brings together an assortment of seminal works by highly influential British philosopher A. C. Ewing. This comprehensive and diverse collection encompasses a fantastic selection of his work in the field of moral philosophy and the history of philosophy; ranging from the definition of good, through to his views on punishment and a study on the work of Emmanuel Kant. Spanning more than 30 years in Professor Ewing's distinguished career, the reissued volumes in this collection, originally published between 1924 and 1959, offer a thorough and engaging insight into Professor Ewing's work.

Book Information

ISBN: 9780415526654
Publication date: 29th May 2012
Author: A. C. Ewing
Publisher: Routledge an imprint of Taylor & Francis Ltd
Format: Hardback
Pagination: 260 pages
Categories: Ethics & moral philosophy,

About A. C. Ewing

More About A. C. Ewing

Share this book