Becoming a member of the LoveReading community is free.

No catches, no fine print just unadulterated book loving, with your favourite books saved to your own digital bookshelf.

New members get entered into our monthly draw to win £100 to spend in your local bookshop Plus lots lots more…

Find out more

Fallen Series: 4-Book Collection

by Lauren Kate

Fallen Series: 4-Book Collection Synopsis

A 4-book digital collection ofthe bestselling FALLEN novels: FALLEN, TORMENT, PASSION, and RAPTURE, available together for the first time in an ebook omnibus edition with a preview chapter of Lauren Kate'snovelTeardrop.And don't miss FALLEN on the big screen! The first book in the worldwide bestselling FALLEN series is now a motion picture available for streaming.

Book Information

ISBN: 9780385384612
Publication date: 10th December 2013
Author: Lauren Kate
Publisher: Random House Children's Books Delacorte Press
Format: eBook

About Lauren Kate

More About Lauren Kate

More Books By Lauren Kate

Cover for Rapture by Lauren Kate
Cover for Passion by Lauren Kate
Cover for Fallen in Love by Lauren Kate
View All Books By Lauren Kate

Share this book