Becoming a member of the LoveReading community is free.

No catches, no fine print just unadulterated book loving, with your favourite books saved to your own digital bookshelf.

New members get entered into our monthly draw to win £100 to spend in your local bookshop Plus lots lots more…

Find out more

The Light of All That Falls Book 3 of the Licanius trilogy

by James Islington

Part of the Licanius Trilogy Series

The Light of All That Falls Book 3 of the Licanius trilogy Synopsis

The Light of All That Falls concludes the epic adventure that began in The Shadow of What Was Lost, the acclaimed fantasy blockbuster from James Islington. The Boundary is whole once again, but it may be too late. Banes now stalk Andarra, while in Ilin Illan, the political machinations of a generation come to a head as Wirr's newfound ability forces his family's old enemies into action. Imprisoned and alone in a strange land, Davian is pitted against the remaining Venerate as they work tirelessly to undo Asha's sacrifice - even as he struggles with what he has learned about the friend he chose to set free. And Caeden, now facing the consequences of his centuries-old plan, must finally confront its reality - heartbroken at how it began, and devastated by how it must end. The Licanius trilogy: The Shadow of What Was Lost An Echo of Things to Come The Light of all That Falls

The Light of All That Falls Book 3 of the Licanius trilogy Press Reviews

Breathtaking and brimming with phenomenal moments * Grimdark Magazine *

Book Information

ISBN: 9780356507828
Publication date: 15th August 2019
Author: James Islington
Publisher: Orbit an imprint of Little, Brown Book Group
Format: Paperback / softback
Pagination: 864 pages
Categories: Fantasy,

About James Islington

James Islington was born and raised in southern Victoria, Australia. An avid fantasy reader for many years, it was only when he read Brandon Sanderson's Mistborn series that he was finally inspired to write something of his own. He now lives with his wife and daughter on the Mornington Peninsula in Victoria.

More About James Islington

More Books By James Islington

Cover for The Shadow of What Was Lost by James Islington
View All Books By James Islington

Share this book