Becoming a member of the LoveReading community is free.

No catches, no fine print just unadulterated book loving, with your favourite books saved to your own digital bookshelf.

New members get entered into our monthly draw to win £100 to spend in your local bookshop Plus lots lots more…

Find out more

Finding Sky Trilogy Bundle

by Joss Stirling

Finding Sky Trilogy Bundle Synopsis

Here for the first time in a beautiful box set is Joss Stirling's incredible trilogy - Finding Sky, Stealing Phoenix, and Seeking Crystal. Sky, Phoenix, and Crystal all belong to the secretive and dangerous world of the Savants - people with powerful extrasensory abilities. In these three stunning books we follow each girl's heart-stopping story as they encounter the Benedict brothers, the gorgeous American boys who will change their destinies forever. Broodingly passionate and spine-tinglingly romantic, this collection is for all teenage and adult fans of supernatural thrillers. Get ready to lose your heart . .

Book Information

ISBN: 9780192738349
Publication date: 12th December 2013
Author: Joss Stirling
Publisher: Oxford Childrens
Format: eBook
Categories: Children's / Teenage fiction & true stories,

About Joss Stirling

More About Joss Stirling

More Books By Joss Stirling

Cover for Storm & Stone by Joss Stirling
Cover for Finding Sky by Joss Stirling
Cover for Red House by Joss Stirling
View All Books By Joss Stirling

Share this book