Becoming a member of the LoveReading community is free.

No catches, no fine print just unadulterated book loving, with your favourite books saved to your own digital bookshelf.

New members get entered into our monthly draw to win £100 to spend in your local bookshop Plus lots lots more…

Find out more

The Complete Richard Hannay

by John Buchan

The Complete Richard Hannay Synopsis

Contains: The Thirty-Nine Steps, Greenmantle, Mr Standfast, The Three Hostages and The Island of Sheep

Book Information

ISBN: 9780140170597
Publication date: 25th February 1993
Author: John Buchan
Publisher: Penguin Books Ltd
Format: Paperback / softback
Pagination: 1152 pages
Categories: Espionage & spy thriller, Crime & mystery,

About John Buchan

John Buchan (1875-1940) was born in Perth, Scotland and educated at Oxford where he published five books and won several awards, including one for poetry. He went on to be a barrister, a member of parliament, a soldier, a publisher, a historical biographer, and - in 1935 - he became the Govenor-General of Canada. Today he is best remembered as the author of his perennially popular adventure novels

More About John Buchan

More Books By John Buchan

Cover for Greenmantle by John Buchan
Cover for The Thirty-nine Steps by John Buchan
Cover for Mr Standfast by John Buchan
View All Books By John Buchan

Share this book