Get 2 top 10 audiobooks free with a LoveReading exclusive

LoveReading has teamed up with to give you the chance to get 2 free audiobooks when you sign up. Try it for 30 days for free with no strings attached. You can cancel anytime, although we're sure you'll love it. Click the button to find out more:

Find out more

The Collected Fiction Of Neil Jordan

by Neil Jordan

The Collected Fiction Of Neil Jordan Synopsis

Neil Jordan is, the director of the Crying Game and Interview with the Vampire, is without doubt one of the most respected and praised film-makers of the past decade. He is also the author of highly-acclaimed fiction, which is collected here in this omnibus edition, including Night in Tunisia, The Past and the the Dream of a Beast.

Book Information

ISBN: 9780099753612
Publication date: 7th August 1997
Author: Neil Jordan
Publisher: Vintage an imprint of Vintage Publishing
Format: Paperback / softback
Pagination: 400 pages
Categories: Modern & contemporary fiction (post c 1945), Anthologies (non-poetry),

About Neil Jordan

Born in Ireland, Neil Jordan is an award-winning writer and internationally celebrated film director. He is the author of a collection of stories, Night in Tunisia (winner of the Guardian Fiction Prize), and three novels, The Past, The Dream of a Beast and Sunrise with Sea Monster. His films include Angel, The Company of Wolves, Mona Lisa, The Crying Game, which won him an Oscar for best screenplay in 1993, Interview with the Vampire and Michael Collins.

More About Neil Jordan

Share this book