10% off all books and free delivery over £40
Buy from our bookstore and 25% of the cover price will be given to a school of your choice to buy more books.

Dreams Lie Beneath

View All Editions

£12.99 £11.69

Temporarily Out Of Stock. Usually available in 3-5 working days.

Add To Wishlist
Write A Review

About

Dreams Lie Beneath Synopsis

From Rebecca Ross, acclaimed author of The Queen's Rising duology, comes a story about magic, vengeance, and the captivating power of dreams. A must-read for fans of The Hazel Wood and The Night Circus. The realm of Azenor has spent years plagued by a curse. Every new moon, magic flows from the nearby mountain and brings nightmares to life. Only magicians-who serve as territory wardens-stand between people and their worst dreams. Clementine Madigan is ready to take over as the warden of her small town, but when two magicians arrive to challenge her, she is unknowingly drawn into a century-old conflict. She seeks revenge, but as she gets closer to Phelan, one of the handsome young magicians, secrets-as well as romance-begins to rise. To fight the realm's curse, which seems to be haunting her every turn, Clementine must unite with her rival. But will their efforts be enough to save Azenor from the nightmares that lurk around every corner?

About This Edition

ISBN: 9780063015920
Publication date: 9th December 2021
Author: Rebecca Ross
Publisher: Quill Tree Books an imprint of HarperCollins Publishers Inc
Format: Hardback
Pagination: 496 pages
Genres: Children’s / Teenage fiction: Fantasy
Children’s / Teenage fiction: Traditional stories
Children’s / Teenage fiction: Family and home stories
Children’s / Teenage personal and social topics: Families and family members

Author