Girl in the Glass

Ebook edition released 25/08/2015

by James Hayman

Girl in the Glass Synopsis

Two identical women. Two identical murders. Two lives brutally cut short 108 years apartJune 1904.Aime Garnier Whitby, a beautiful French artist and wife of one of Maines richest and most powerful men, is found near death on the Whitby familys private summer island, the letter A mysteriously carved into her chest.June 2012.Veronica Aime Whitby, the eighteen-year-old descendant and virtual double of the first Aime, becomes the victim of a near perfect copycat murder. With another beautiful, promising young Whitby woman slain, the media begin to swarm and pressure builds for Mike McCabe and Maggie Savage to bring the killer quickly to justice. But the key to solving Aimes death just might have been buried with her beautiful ancestor.The latest McCabe and Savage thriller from USA Today bestselling author James Hayman is a crackling, twisty novel of suspense, perfect for fans of J.A. Jance and John Sandford.

About This Edition

ISBN: 9780062449368
Publication date: 25th August 2015
Author: James Hayman
Publisher: HarperCollins HarperAudio
Format: Ebook

Other editions of this book

ISBN: 9780062449368
Publication date: 25/08/2015
Format: Ebook

View All Editions

More Books By James Hayman

Girl in the Glass
Girl in the Glass
Girl in the Glass
View All Books By James Hayman

Share this book