Becoming a member of the LoveReading community is free.

No catches, no fine print just unadulterated book loving, with your favourite books saved to your own digital bookshelf.

New members get entered into our monthly draw to win £100 to spend in your local bookshop Plus lots lots more…

Find out more

Jennifer McMahon

by Jennifer Mcmahon

Jennifer McMahon Synopsis

FromNew York Timesbestselling author Jennifer McMahon comes five dark and chilling novels in one e-book,including:Promise Not to Tell,Island of Lost Girls,Dismantled,Dont Breathe a Word, andThe One I Left Behind.Promise Not to TellA chilling novel about a woman whose past and present collide when she returns to her small hometown to care for her aging mother on the same night a young girl is killed.Island of Lost GirlsWhen 23 year-old Rhonda sees someone in a large rabbit suit kidnap a young girl, the investigation that follows uncovers the secrets behind the disappearance of her childhood friend, Lizzy, years ago.DismantledA novel about a group of old friends who once believed things (and perhaps, people) must be taken apart, literally, to be truly understood.Dont Breathe a WordOne couple finds themselves in a seemingly supernatural web of fairies that links them to a young girls disappearance 15 years ago.The OneILeft BehindAgut-wrenching mystery about an architect whose troubled mother has been found 25 years after being kidnapped by a serial killer who is still on the loose.

Book Information

ISBN: 9780062386847
Publication date: 16th September 2014
Author: Jennifer Mcmahon
Publisher: HarperCollins Avon
Format: eBook
Categories: Thriller / suspense,

About Jennifer Mcmahon

More About Jennifer Mcmahon

More Books By Jennifer Mcmahon

Cover for Promise Not To Tell by Jennifer Mcmahon
Cover for Invited  by Jennifer Mcmahon
Cover for The Invited  by Jennifer Mcmahon
View All Books By Jennifer Mcmahon

Share this book