10% off all books and free delivery over £40
Buy from our bookstore and 25% of the cover price will be given to a school of your choice to buy more books. *15% of eBooks.

The Hurricane Wars

View All Editions

£9.99 £8.99

This title will be released on 26/09/2024. Pre-order now.

Add To Wishlist
Write A Review

About

The Hurricane Wars Synopsis

THE EPIC ENEMIES-TO LOVERS FANTASY THAT WILL TAKE THE WORLD BY STORM ‘I physically could not stop reading! Mark my words: lives will be changed by The Hurricane Wars trilogy’ Ali Hazelwood, author of THE LOVE HYPOTHESIS ‘One of my favourite books of this year!’ Katee Robert, author of NEON GODS All Talasyn has ever known are the Hurricane Wars. An orphan of the struggle, she uses the power of light to fight for her people against the Night Empire. All Alaric has ever known is darkness. The son of the Night Emperor and their deadliest weapon, he wields terrifying shadow magic to crush the rebellion. Then he sees Talasyn, his sworn enemy burning bright across the battlefield. The moment they clash their lives are changed forever. Now a greater threat is rising and only they can stop it. The coming storm threatens to destroy everything. If they don’t destroy each other first . . . Tropes: Enemies to lovers ???🔥 Betrayal 🔪 Yearning 🥀 Marriage of convenience 💍 Slow burn romance 🔥 Spice: 🌶?🌶? Reader reviews: ?????????? ‘A true enemies to lovers fantasy with the right amount of tension, action, and romance!’ ?????????? ‘I loved every single minute of this book ‘ ?????????? ‘Fans of Fourth Wing and ACOTAR this one's for you’ ?????????? ‘delivers on all the hype surrounding it’

About This Edition

ISBN: 9780008555870
Publication date: 26th September 2024
Author: Thea Guanzon
Publisher: HarperVoyager an imprint of HarperCollins Publishers
Format: Paperback
Pagination: 480 pages
Series: The Hurricane Wars
Primary Genre Fantasy
Other Genres:

You Might Also Like...

The Final Strife

Saara El-Arifi

Paperback

In Stock

£8.09 £8.99

Gild

Raven Kennedy

Paperback

In Stock

£9.89 £10.99

House of Earth and Blood

Sarah J. Maas

Paperback

In Stock

£8.99 £9.99

A Curse For True Love

Stephanie Garber

Hardback

In Stock

£17.09 £18.99

Legends & Lattes

Travis Baldree

Paperback

In Stock

£8.99 £9.99

The Coldest Touch

Isabel Sterling

Paperback

In Stock

£8.09 £8.99