LoveReading

Becoming a member of the LoveReading community is free.

No catches, no fine print just unadulterated book loving, with your favourite books saved to your own digital bookshelf.

New members get entered into our monthly draw to win £100 to spend in your local bookshop Plus lots lots more…

Find out more

Little White Lies

by Philippa East

Little White Lies Synopsis

She only looked away for a second... That's all it took for Anne White to lose sight of her young daughter But seven years later, Abigail is found. And as Anne struggles to connect with her teenage daughter, she begins to question how much Abigail remembers about the day she disappeared... Addictive, edge-of-your-seat dark women's fiction perfect for fans of Jodi Picoult, Liane Moriarty, and Emma Donoghue's Room. 'Breathtaking suspense. A phenomenal talent' HOLLY SEDDON 'Terrifically engaging' JO SPAIN 'Addictive. I couldn't put it down' PHOEBE MORGAN 'A heart-thumping, racing thriller' CHRISTINA McDONALD

Little White Lies Press Reviews

'Breathtaking suspense, laser-precise observations and a mystery from which I could not look away. A phenomenal talent' Holly Seddon 'Terrifically well-written and engaging' Jo Spain 'Grabs you deftly and then burns to a searing conclusion' Alice Clark-Platts 'WOW - what a debut! Beautiful detail, atmospheric and emotional - this is a stunning book you won't want to miss' Suzy K Quinn 'Addictive - brilliantly written and incredibly tense. I couldn't put it down!' Phoebe Morgan 'Emotionally taut, poignant and raw. A heart-thumping, racing thriller' Christina McDonald.

Book Information

ISBN: 9780008365394
Publication date: 4th February 2020
Author: Philippa East
Publisher: HQ an imprint of HarperCollins Publishers
Format: Paperback / softback
Pagination: 352 pages
Categories: Modern & contemporary fiction (post c 1945), Thriller / suspense,

About Philippa East

Philippa East works as a Clinical Psychologist and therapist. She lives in Lincolnshire with her husband and cat. Philippa's prize-winning short stories have been published in various literary journals and Little White Lies is her debut novel.

More About Philippa East

More Books By Philippa East

Cover for Little White Lies by Philippa East
Cover for Little White Lies by Philippa East
Cover for Little White Lies by Philippa East
View All Books By Philippa East

Share this book