Get 2 top 10 audiobooks free with a LoveReading exclusive

LoveReading has teamed up with Audiobooks.com to give you the chance to get 2 free audiobooks when you sign up. Try it for 30 days for free with no strings attached. You can cancel anytime, although we're sure you'll love it. Click the button to find out more:

Find out more

Wedding that Changed Everything: a gorgeously uplifting romantic comedy

by Jennifer Joyce

Wedding that Changed Everything: a gorgeously uplifting romantic comedy Synopsis

'A charming and delightful read!' Pretty Little Book Reviews on The Little Bed & Breakfast by the SeaLove happens when you least expect it...Emily Atkinson stopped believing in fairy tales a long time ago! She's fed up of dating frogs in order to find her very own Prince Charming and is giving up on men entirely...But then she's invited to the wedding of the year at the enchanting Durban Castle and realises that perhaps bumping into a real-life knight in shining armour isn't quite as far away as she thought!Will Emily survive the wedding and walk away an unscathed singleton - or finally find her own happily-ever-after?A cosy and charming romance, perfect for fans of Trisha Ashley and Caroline Roberts.Readers love Joyce:"e;a perfect holiday read"e;"e;a great escape into a romantic and funny world"e;"e;Didn't want to put it down"e;"e;A book like this, lifts up the weary heart, brings a smile, and is easy to read and love."e;"e;This story made me laugh, swoon and dream."e;"e;Infused with charm and humour"e;"e;Hugely entertaining"e;

Book Information

ISBN: 9780008281427
Publication date: 7th February 2018
Author: Jennifer Joyce
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers HQ Digital
Format: eBook
Categories:

About Jennifer Joyce

More About Jennifer Joyce

More Books By Jennifer Joyce

Cover for The Well-Dressed Salad Fresh, Delicious and Satisfying Recipes by Jennifer Joyce
View All Books By Jennifer Joyce

Share this book