LoveReading

Becoming a member of the LoveReading community is free.

No catches, no fine print just unadulterated book loving, with your favourite books saved to your own digital bookshelf.

New members get entered into our monthly draw to win £100 to spend in your local bookshop Plus lots lots more…

Find out more

Deadly Trade: A gripping espionage thriller (Josh Thane Thriller, Book 1)

by E. V. Seymour

Deadly Trade: A gripping espionage thriller (Josh Thane Thriller, Book 1) Synopsis

This time there are no rules...An unputdownable new thriller from E. V. Seymour, introducing hired assassin Josh Thane, perfect for fans of Lee Child, Mark Dawson and Alan McDermott.One moment of weakness can cost you everything...Rogue assassin Josh Thane is an artist in murder. His next target is a British microbiologist suspected of creating devastating chemical weapons.Breaking into her house, he discovers someone has beaten him to it - she's already dead. In a moment of weakness, he saves the life of her son. A single mistake that destroys everything he's worked for and puts him and the boy in immediate danger...When Josh embarks on an international quest to find the real killer, he uncovers a criminal conspiracy with truly terrifying consequences. Yet it's in his own past that the darkest truth lies hidden.

Book Information

ISBN: 9780008271527
Publication date: 3rd November 2017
Author: E. V. Seymour
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Killer Reads
Format: eBook
Categories:

About E. V. Seymour

More About E. V. Seymour

Share this book