The Lost Sister

Paperback edition released 20/09/2018

by Tracy Buchanan

The Lost Sister Synopsis

From the #1 bestselling author of My Sister's Secret and No Turning Back For the first time in your life, she is going to tell you the truth... Then: A trip to the beach tore Becky's world apart. It was the day her mother Selma met the mysterious man she went on to fall in love with, and leave her husband and child for. Now: It's been a decade since they last spoke, but Selma has just weeks to live. And she has something important to tell Becky - a secret she been hiding for many years. She had another daughter. With the loss of her mother, Becky aches to find her sister. She knows she cannot move forward in her life without answers, but who can she really trust? An emotionally powerful novel full of twists and family secrets. Perfect for fans of Josephine Cox and Susan Lewis. What others are saying about The Lost Sister: Wow! What an amazing read! tons of twists and turns and full of suspense... can't wait for more from this amazing author! Reader review A very thrilling fast paced read. I totally enjoyed it Reader review Wow... could have quite happily finished it in one sitting!! Reader review I really loved this book... Her best yet Candys Book Case Tracy Buchanan writes beautifully. Reader review Beautiful but haunting Reader review This book is such a page turner and packed full of emotion Reader review There are so many twists and turns... a heart-rending and thought-provoking book!!! Book In One Hand Coffee In Another I literally couldn't put this book down... I yelled out at least three times in this amazing book. The Lost Sister is one that will be with me for a long time to come. Reader review 'Refreshing and intriguing ...I loved it!' Tracy Rees, Richard and Judy bestselling author of The Hourglass 'Tracy Buchanan writes moving, gripping, heartbreakingly real family drama.' Susan Lewis, author of One Minute Later 'Twisty, emotional and far too hard to put down.' Katie Marsh, author of My Everything

About This Edition

ISBN: 9780008264642
Publication date: 20th September 2018
Author: Tracy Buchanan
Publisher: AVON, a division of HarperCollins Publishers Ltd an imprint of HarperCollins Publishers
Format: Paperback
Pagination: 448 pages
Primary Genre Thriller and Suspense

Other editions of this book

ISBN: 9780008264642
Publication date: 20/09/2018
Format: Paperback

View All Editions

About Tracy Buchanan

Tracy Buchanan lives in Buckinghamshire with her husband, their little girl and their puppy, Bronte. Tracy travelled extensively while working as a travel magazine editor, and has always been drawn to the sea after spending her childhood holidays on the south coast visiting family, a fascination that inspires her writing. She now dedicates her time to writing and procrastinating on Facebook. Sign up for Tracy's e-newsletter at https://www.tracy-buchanan.com. If you're a fan of her books, join the exclusive Facebook group she's set up with other bestselling women's fiction authors for giveaways and exclusives. Just visit www.facebook....

More About Tracy Buchanan

More Books By Tracy Buchanan

The Lost Sister
The Lost Sister
The Lost Sister
View All Books By Tracy Buchanan

Share this book