Becoming a member of the LoveReading community is free.

No catches, no fine print just unadulterated book loving, with your favourite books saved to your own digital bookshelf.

New members get entered into our monthly draw to win £100 to spend in your local bookshop Plus lots lots more…

Find out more

Lindsey Kelk 6-Book 'I Heart...' Collection

Ebook edition released 14/05/2015

by Lindsey Kelk

Lindsey Kelk 6-Book 'I Heart...' Collection Synopsis

Indulge in the unputdownable I HEART series. Follow Angela's adventures from day one . . .Includes two bonus short stories!When Angela Clark flees her best friend's wedding for New York, leaving chaos, an injured groom and a boyfriend in her wake, her adventures are only just beginning.Follow her through six hilarious and highly entertaining novels, as well as two short stories, as her attempts to start a new life and new career - and a new love affair too - take her to Hollywood, Vegas, Paris, back to London, all the way to Christmas. Being Angela, it's not long before she's in one scrape after another...Contains I Heart New York, I Heart Hollywood, I Heart Paris, Jenny Lopez Has A Bad Week, I Heart Vegas, I Heart London, I Heart Christmas, Jenny Lopez Saves Christmas

About This Edition

ISBN: 9780008141332
Publication date: 14th May 2015
Author: Lindsey Kelk
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers HarperCollins
Format: Ebook

Other editions of this book

ISBN: 9780008141332
Publication date: 14/05/2015
Format: Ebook

View All Editions

More Books By Lindsey Kelk

Lindsey Kelk 6-Book 'I Heart...' Collection
Lindsey Kelk 6-Book 'I Heart...' Collection
Lindsey Kelk 6-Book 'I Heart...' Collection
View All Books By Lindsey Kelk

Share this book