Becoming a member of the LoveReading community is free.

No catches, no fine print just unadulterated book loving, with your favourite books saved to your own digital bookshelf.

New members get entered into our monthly draw to win £100 to spend in your local bookshop Plus lots lots more…

Find out more

Pink B Band Set Band 1a/Pink a

by Collins Big Cat

Part of the Collins Big Cat Sets Series

Pink B Band Set Band 1a/Pink a Synopsis

The ideal way to try Collins Big Cat, plug gaps and boost your reading resources at unbeatable prices. Collins Big Cat Sets include a 20% discount on the normal price. The Pink B Band Set contains 1 copy of every book available within Band 1B/Pink B. The Pink B Band Set is aimed at Reception pupils and contains the following 24 books: Fiction: Fly Away Home Playing Monster Mess The Robot The Big Splash The See-Saw Colour Bears I Can Help Splash! The Three Little Rabbits The Boy Who Cried Wolf Paddington: Time for Tea Paddington: My Family and Friends Non-fiction: The Pond In the Desert I Can Do It! Cats Come to the Circus Wheels We Like Fruit! In the Forest Seasons Scrapbook In the Jungle In the Sea

Book Information

ISBN: 9780007981168
Publication date: 3rd February 2020
Author: Collins Big Cat
Publisher: Collins an imprint of HarperCollins Publishers
Format: Mixed media product
Categories: Educational: English language: readers & reading schemes,

About Collins Big Cat

More About Collins Big Cat

Share this book