LoveReading

Becoming a member of the LoveReading community is free.

No catches, no fine print just unadulterated book loving, with your favourite books saved to your own digital bookshelf.

New members get entered into our monthly draw to win £100 to spend in your local bookshop Plus lots lots more…

Find out more

Ice Child (Patrik Hedstrom and Erica Falck, Book 9)

by Camilla Lackberg

Ice Child (Patrik Hedstrom and Erica Falck, Book 9) Synopsis

No. 1 international bestseller and Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg's new psychological thriller featuring Detective Patrik Hedstrom and Erica Falck - irresistible for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo.SEE NO EVILIt's January in the peaceful seaside resort of Fjallbacka. A semi-naked girl wanders through the woods in freezing cold weather. When she finally reaches the road, a car comes out of nowhere. It doesn't manage to stop.HEAR NO EVILThe victim, a girl who went missing four months ago, has been subjected to unimaginably brutal treatment - and Detective Patrik Hedstrom suspects this is just the start.SPEAK NO EVILThe police soon discover that three other girls are missing from nearby towns, but there are no fresh leads. And when Patrik's wife stumbles across a link to an old murder case, the detective is forced to see his investigation in a whole new light.

Book Information

ISBN: 9780007567928
Publication date: 10th March 2016
Author: Camilla Lackberg
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers HarperCollins
Format: eBook
Categories:

About Camilla Lackberg

More About Camilla Lackberg

More Books By Camilla Lackberg

Cover for The Ice Child by Camilla Lackberg
Cover for The Scent of Almonds and other stories by Camilla Lackberg
Cover for Buried Angels by Camilla Lackberg
View All Books By Camilla Lackberg

Share this book