LoveReading

Becoming a member of the LoveReading community is free.

No catches, no fine print just unadulterated book loving, with your favourite books saved to your own digital bookshelf.

New members get entered into our monthly draw to win £100 to spend in your local bookshop Plus lots lots more…

Find out more

Kitty Neale 3 Book Bundle

by Kitty Neale

Kitty Neale 3 Book Bundle Synopsis

Three poignant, gritty novels from best-selling saga author Kitty Neale. Perfect for fans of Call The Midwife and The Village.In A Broken Family when Celia's son Thomas starts seeing Amy, a girl from the wrong side of the tracks, she becomes determined to split them up. She needs an ally so she enlists her elder son Jeremy who wants everything that Thomas has. As his obsession becomes deadly Amy must fight to protect her marriage and the life of her child.Pearl, the heroine of Nobody's Girl, will do anything to survive. She's escaped from her cruel orphanage and is determined to start living in the real world. But when she gets tangled up in the murky south London underworld she meets the dangerous Kevin and her life is thrown into jeopardy. Can anyone protect Pearl from Kevin and her own heart?A Father's Revenge is the story of a mother fighting to protect all she holds dear. When Pearl's husband Kevin is released from prison, Pearl knows how dangerous he is and is determined to protect her son from who is father really is. But Kevin won't stop until he gets what he wants and soon Pearl and her son are in deadly danger ...

Book Information

ISBN: 9780007527083
Publication date: 9th May 2013
Author: Kitty Neale
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Avon
Format: eBook
Categories:

About Kitty Neale

More About Kitty Neale

More Books By Kitty Neale

Cover for A Family's Heartbreak by Kitty Neale
Cover for Outcast Child by Kitty Neale
Cover for A Family Scandal by Kitty Neale
View All Books By Kitty Neale

Share this book