Becoming a member of the LoveReading community is free.

No catches, no fine print just unadulterated book loving, with your favourite books saved to your own digital bookshelf.

New members get entered into our monthly draw to win £100 to spend in your local bookshop Plus lots lots more…

Find out more

Horatio Stubbs Trilogy

by Brian Aldiss

Horatio Stubbs Trilogy Synopsis

For the first time ever all three Horatio Stubbs novels in one volume.An omnibus edition of the groundbreaking sex comedies that together form the Horatio Stubbs Trilogy.Following our hero from schoolboy through to soldier and on to his 40s, these books were highly shocking when they were first published in the 1970s but are now viewed as landmark novels.Contains The Hand-Reared Boy, A Soldier Erect and A Rude Awakening.

Book Information

ISBN: 9780007490493
Publication date: 2nd July 2012
Author: Brian Aldiss
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers The Friday Project
Format: eBook

About Brian Aldiss

More About Brian Aldiss

More Books By Brian Aldiss

Cover for The Twinkling of an Eye by Brian Aldiss
Cover for Hothouse by Brian Aldiss
View All Books By Brian Aldiss

Share this book