10% off all books and free delivery over £40
Buy from our bookstore and 25% of the cover price will be given to a school of your choice to buy more books.

End of Days

View All Editions

£9.99 £8.99

In Stock. Same day dispatch on orders before 3pm.

Add To Wishlist
Write A Review

About

End of Days Synopsis

The Taskforce and Mossad join forces to bring down a fanatical organisation in this action-fuelled thriller from New York Times bestselling author and former special forces officer, Brad Taylor.

Was it an accident or assassination?

When the former head of Israeli intelligence is killed on a paragliding trip, it's the latest in a series of 'accidental' deaths befalling key members of the American and Israeli governments. Mossad bring in terrorist hunters Aaron and Shoshana to investigate - and they know just who to call.

Taskforce operator Pike Logan has been out of action for too long, so he jumps at the chance to take on the mission. An Iranian-funded militia group, operating in Iraq, has recently claimed responsibility for the deaths. But something doesn't add up, and Logan is determined to uncover the truth.

He'll have to wade deep into the complex religious and political currents of the Israeli-Palestinian region, and it's up to the Taskforce to determine who is pulling the strings. What they find could have disastrous consequences not only for the Middle East, but for the entire world...

Read the latest book in the electrifying Taskforce thrillers. Perfect for fans of Lee Child, Vince Flynn and Jack Ryan.

About This Edition

ISBN: 9781838937812
Publication date: 7th July 2022
Author: Brad Taylor
Publisher: Head of Zeus -- an Aries Book an imprint of Head of Zeus
Format: Paperback
Pagination: 448 pages
Series: Taskforce
Primary Genre Crime and Mystery
Other Genres:

Press Reviews

Collections Featuring This Book

You Might Also Like...

Dark Horse

Gregg Hurwitz

Paperback

In Stock

£7.19 £7.99

The Shot

Sarah Sultoon

Paperback

In Stock

£8.09 £8.99

A Memory for Murder

Anne Holt

Hardback

In Stock

£16.19 £17.99

Top Dog

Jens Lapidus

Paperback

In Stock

£7.19 £7.99

Black & Blue

Ian Rankin

Paperback (a Format)

Not Available

Texas Ranger

James Patterson

Paperback

In Stock

£7.19 £7.99