All Editions of Without Trace

by Simon Booker

Without Trace

Without Trace

Author: Simon Booker Format: Ebook Release Date: 15/05/2018

Her daughter missing, her childhood sweetheart the only suspect: a gripping and suspenseful debut thrillerYOUR DAUGHTER IS MISSING. WHO CAN YOU TRUST? A gripping psychological thriller for fans of Tom Bale, Harlan Coben and Angela Marsons. Morgan Vine has devoted her years of her life to campaigning for Danny Kilcannon's release, after his dubious conviction for his wife's murder. At long last, he's released. With nowhere to go, Danny comes to rely on Morgan and her impetuous teenage daughter, Lissa. Then Lissa goes missing. When it's your own child on the line, who can you trust? SEE WHAT PEOPLE ARE ALREADY SAYING ABOUT THIS GRIPPING PSYCHOLOGICAL THRILLER! 'A cracking debut. A real page-turner with a compelling central character' - Mark Billingham 'Val McDermid meets Stephen King' Hadley Freeman 'An atmospheric thriller with real end-of-the-pier-at-midnight scariness. Excellent!' Kate Rhodes 'Fiendishly clever - cliffhanger after cliffhanger' Deborah Moggach 'Cracking crime novel with everything you want from a thriller. And a great lead character' Martyn Waites 'Just devoured the novel and thought it was a terrific and wonderfully sustained novel of huge suspense and credibility. I loved it and believed it. Terrific!' Frances Fyfield

Without Trace

Without Trace

Author: Simon Booker Format: Paperback Release Date: 16/06/2016

For four long years, journalist Morgan Vine has campaigned for the release of her childhood sweetheart Danny Kilcannon - convicted, on dubious evidence, of murdering his 14 year-old stepdaughter. When a key witness recants, Danny is released from prison. With nowhere else to go, he relies on single mum Morgan and her teenage daughter, Lissa. But then Lissa goes missing. With her own child now at risk, Morgan must re-think all she knows about her old flame - 'the one that got away'. As the media storm around the mysterious disappearance intensifies and shocking revelations emerge, she is forced to confront the ultimate question: who can we trust...? Introducing Morgan Vine, Have You Seen This Girl is Simon Booker's gripping debut thriller.