10% off all books and free delivery over £40
Buy from our bookstore and 25% of the cover price will be given to a school of your choice to buy more books.

Audiobooks Narrated by Laura Aikman

Browse audiobooks narrated by Laura Aikman, listen to samples and when you're ready head over to Audiobooks.com where you can get 3 FREE audiobooks on us

A Stranger On Board: A twisty summer thriller perfect for fans of T.M. Logan’s The Holiday

Cameron Ward (Author), Laura Aikman (Narrator)

Audiobook

Play Sample Listen For Free

A Wedding in Provence: From the #1 bestselling author of uplifting feel-good fiction

Katie Fforde (Author), Laura Aikman (Narrator)

Audiobook

Play Sample Listen For Free

The Couple: 'Genius, funny and thought-provoking. 5 stars' Carrie Hope Fletcher

Helly Acton (Author), Laura Aikman (Narrator)

Audiobook

Play Sample Listen For Free

Both of You

Adele Parks (Author), Laura Aikman (Narrator)

Audiobook

Play Sample Listen For Free

The Making of Us: From the number one bestselling author of The Family Upstairs

Lisa Jewell (Author), Laura Aikman (Narrator)

Audiobook

Play Sample Listen For Free

Dangerous to Know: A new, dark and shockingly funny thriller that you won’t be able to put down

Chloé Esposito (Author), Laura Aikman (Narrator)

Audiobook

Play Sample Listen For Free

Wives and Daughters: Penguin Classics

Elizabeth Gaskell (Author), Laura Aikman (Narrator)

Audiobook

Play Sample Listen For Free

The Foundling: From the Sunday Times bestselling author of The Familiars

Stacey Halls (Author), Hattie Morahan, Laura Aikman (Narrator)

Audiobook

Play Sample Listen For Free

It's Not Us, It's Them: Series 1-3: A BBC Radio 4 Comedy Drama

Jack Docherty (Author), Charlie Higson, Fiona Allen, Jack Docherty, Katherine Parkinson, Kerry Godliman, Laura Aikman, Sally Bretton (Narrator)

Audiobook

Play Sample Listen For Free

Shadowscent

P.M. Freestone (Author), Laura Aikman, Steve West (Narrator)

Audiobook

Play Sample Listen For Free

Speeches of Note: A celebration of the old, new and unspoken

Shaun Usher (Author), Adora Svitak, Ako Mitchell, Amaka Okafor, Angus King, Carla Mendonca, Clifford Samuel, Dan Russell, Daniel O'meara, Donovan Livingstone, Edward Murrow, Elie Wiesel, Elliot Cowan, Fiona Hampton, Geraldine James, Jackie Robinson, Justin Trudeau, Kieran Bew, Kirsty Besterman, Kristin Atherton, Laura Aikman, Leo Burnett, Liz Kingsman, Louise Brealey, Matthew Jacobs Morgan, Maurice Williamson, Mhari Black, Mitch Landrieu, Natalie Simpson, Nelson Mandela, Nicholas Rowe, Nick Cave, Panti Bliss, Paul Keating, Richard Cordery, Richard Hughes, Robert F Kennedy, Roy Mcmillan, Ryan Ford Iosco, Severn Cullis-Suzuki, Shenoa Allen, Shirin Neshat, Taj Atwal, Ursula K. Le Guin, Ursula Le Guin, Yeonmi Park (Narrator)

Audiobook

Play Sample Listen For Free

Another Woman's Husband: A Novel

Gill Paul (Author), Laura Aikman (Narrator)

Audiobook

Play Sample Listen For Free