LoveReading

Becoming a member of the LoveReading community is free.

No catches, no fine print just unadulterated book loving, with your favourite books saved to your own digital bookshelf.

New members get entered into our monthly draw to win £100 to spend in your local bookshop Plus lots lots more…

Find out more

Audiobooks Narrated by Charlie Sanderson

Browse audiobooks narrated by Charlie Sanderson, listen to samples and when you're ready head over to Audiobooks.com where you can get 2 FREE audiobooks on us

LoveReading Top 10

  1. 488 Rules for Life: The Thankless Art of Being Correct Audiobook 488 Rules for Life: The Thankless Art of Being Correct
    1
  2. Magpie Audiobook Magpie
    2
  3. A Midwinter Promise Audiobook A Midwinter Promise
    3
  4. Lessons In Lust Audiobook Lessons In Lust
    4
  5. Behind the Mask: My Autobiography Audiobook Behind the Mask: My Autobiography
    5
  6. Peaky Blinders: The Real Story: The new true history of Birmingham's most notorious gangs Audiobook Peaky Blinders: The Real Story: The new true history of Birmingham's most notorious gangs
    6
  7. The Hunting Party Audiobook The Hunting Party
    7
  8. The Butterfly Room Audiobook The Butterfly Room
    8
  9. Unstoppable: Transforming Your Mindset to Create Change, Accelerate Results, and Be the Best at What Audiobook Unstoppable: Transforming Your Mindset to Create Change, Accelerate Results, and Be the Best at What
    9
  10. The Giver of Stars: Fall in love with the enchanting Sunday Times bestseller from the author of Me B Audiobook The Giver of Stars: Fall in love with the enchanting Sunday Times bestseller from the author of Me B
    10
Filter
You've Been Werewolfed Audiobook

You've Been Werewolfed

Author: Tom Mclaughlin Narrator: Charlie Sanderson Release Date: May 2019

A laugh-out-loud mystery series with a new hilarious case for our heroic nerds to crack in each book. When Tyler is sent to summer camp, she can't resist packing one of her latest science projects - the Hologramaphone 3000. Problem is, some of the phone's functions have EXTREME side-effects, the kind that can turn your best-friend into a ferocious werewolf! But when Tyler, Dylan and Ashley band together, there's no problem that they can't solve - no matter how big, hairy, and terrifying. A new, hilarious audiobook from author Tom McLaughlin, creator of the highly-acclaimed The Accidental Prime Minister.

Show more
What Rosie Found Next Audiobook

What Rosie Found Next

Author: Helen J. Rolfe Narrator: Charlie Sanderson Release Date: December 2018

One house, two strangers, one very big secret... A shaky upbringing has left Rosie Stevens craving safety and security. She thinks she knows exactly what she needs to make her life complete - the stable job and perfect house-sit she's just found in Magnolia Creek. The only thing she wants now is for her long-term boyfriend, Adam, to leave his overseas job and come home for good. Owen Harrison is notoriously nomadic, and he roars into town on his Ducati for one reason and one reason only - to search his parents' house while they're away to find out what they've been hiding from him his entire life. When he meets Rosie, who refuses to quit the house-sit in his parents' home, sparks fly. Secrets are unearthed, promises are broken, friendships are put to the test and the real risk of bushfires under the hot Australian sun threatens to undo Rosie once and for all. Will Rosie and Owen be able to find what they want or what they really need? Each audiobook in the Magnolia Creek Series can be listened to as a standalone: What Rosie Found Next - Audiobook One The Chocolatier's Secret - Audiobook Two The Magnolia Girls - Audiobook Three

Show more
What a Way to Go Audiobook

What a Way to Go

Author: Julia Forster Narrator: Charlie Sanderson Release Date: May 2016

1988: Harper Richardson's mum and dad are divorced. Her mum got custody of her, the Mini and five hundred tins of baked beans. Her dad got a mouldering cottage in a Midlands backwater village and plenty of free time to indulge his WWII obsession. What a Way to Go is a warm, wise and witty tale of one girl's mission to run headfirst into the middle of some of life's big questions - and to come out the other side with some reasonable answers.

Show more
Trophy Taker: DC Charlotte Stafford, Book 2 Audiobook

Trophy Taker: DC Charlotte Stafford, Book 2

Author: Sarah Flint Narrator: Charlie Sanderson Release Date: September 2017

He keeps each one floating in formaldehyde to prevent rotting. Each finger denotes a victim, their heart ripped out and replaced by symbols of their treachery. He admires his trophies weekly; to him each one of them is guilty. DC 'Charlie' Stafford is already investigating a series of escalating racist attacks and it now seems she has a vicious serial killer on her patch. All the while he's watching, waiting... and counting.

Show more
Three Weddings and a Scandal Audiobook

Three Weddings and a Scandal

Author: Wendy Holden Narrator: Charlie Sanderson Release Date: December 2017

Laura Lake longs to be a journalist. Instead she's an unpaid intern at a glossy magazine, sleeping in the fashion cupboard and living on canapés. But she's just got her first big break: infiltrate three society weddings and write a juicy exposé. Security will be tighter than a bodycon dress, but how hard can it be? Cue disappearing brides, demanding socialites and a jealous colleague determined to bring her down.

Show more
The Woman in the Lake Audiobook

The Woman in the Lake

Author: Nicola Cornick Narrator: Charlie Sanderson, Imogen Church, Malk Williams, Rebecca Courtney Release Date: February 2019

In the tradition of the lush historical dramas of Kate Morton, Philippa Gregory and Barbara Erskine, USA TODAY bestselling author Nicola Cornick's The Woman in the Lake is a delicious tale of jealousy, greed, plotting and revenge that spans the generations between decadent Georgian society and present day. Discover why Publishers Weekly calls Nicola Cornick 'a rising star'—watch for The Woman in the Lake, coming soon from Graydon House.

Show more
The Woman In The Lake Audiobook

The Woman In The Lake

Author: Nicola Cornick Narrator: Charlie Sanderson, Imogen Church, Malk Williams, Rebecca Courtney Release Date: March 2019

For fans of Kate Morton and Tracy Rees comes a captivating novel about two women, separated by centuries, whose fates are bound together by one haunting secret. *** 'A fascinating tale with intriguing twists.' Barbara Erskine 'I was hooked from the first pages.' Gill Paul 'Atmospheric and compelling' Sarah Morgan 'You just can't put it down. Brilliant!' Katie Fforde *** 'I see it all again: the silver moon swimming beneath the water and the golden gown billowing out about her...' 1765: Lady Isabella Gerard asks her maid to take her new golden gown and destroy it. Its shimmering beauty has been tainted by the actions of her husband the night before. Three months later: Lord Eustace Gerard stands beside the lake looking down at the woman in the golden gown. As the body slowly rolls over to reveal her face, it's clear this is not his intended victim... 1996: Fenella Brightwell steals a stunning gown from a stately home. Twenty years later and reeling from the end of an abusive marriage, she wonders if it has cursed her all this time. Now she's determined to discover the history behind the beautiful golden dress...

Show more
The Wives' Revenge Audiobook

The Wives' Revenge

Author: Lindsey Hutchinson Narrator: Charlie Sanderson Release Date: August 2017

When her violent stepfather meets a tragic end, Violet Clancy feels justice has been done. Looking around the pitiless Black Country town of Wednesbury, she realises that there are many other wrongs that she could help to put right. Joining a coterie of women who call themselves ‘The Wednesbury Wives,’ Violet and her friends soon set about winning justice for the abused. But will their friendships survive when some of their good deeds are brought into doubt? Lindsey Hutchinson returns with another Black Country saga; perfect for fans of Josephine Cox. A gritty tale of triumph over hardship and justice for the downtrodden from an exciting new talent.

Show more
The Strawberry Sisters: Perfectly Ella Audiobook

The Strawberry Sisters: Perfectly Ella

Author: Candy Harper Narrator: Charlie Sanderson Release Date: November 2015

Along with her sisters and one very tired Mum who's struggling to keep it all together, Ella's small home is crammed with almost-finished homework, nearly-clean jumpers and a vampire bunny called Buttercup. With so much going on, life can sometimes feel totally crazy but the Strawberry sisters have a secret weapon against the craziness of the world they live in, each other.

Show more
The Soldier's Daughter Audiobook

The Soldier's Daughter

Author: Rosie Goodwin Narrator: Charlie Sanderson Release Date: July 2016

Bryony Valentine lives at home with her mother Lois, father James and two younger siblings. For as long as Bryony can remember, she has been soft on the boy next door, Eddie, but her best friend Ruth has feelings for him too. When the war begins, Eddie is called up to serve, as is James, whilst the three Valentine children are dispatched to Cornwall. Will the Valentine family ever unite, and will Bryony ever see Eddie again?

Show more
The Smallest Thing Audiobook

The Smallest Thing

Author: Lisa Manterfield Narrator: Charlie Sanderson Release Date: August 2019

The very last thing 17-year-old Emmott Syddall wants is to turn out like her dad. She's descended from ten generations who never left their dull English village, and there's no way she's going to waste a perfectly good life that way. She's moving to London and she swears she is never coming back.  But when the unexplained deaths of her neighbors force the government to quarantine the village, Em learns what it truly means to be trapped. Now, she must choose. Will she pursue her desire for freedom, at all costs, or do what's best for the people she loves: her dad, her best friend Deb, and, to her surprise, the mysterious man in the HAZMAT suit?  Inspired by the historical story of the plague village of Eyam, this contemporary tale of friendship, community, and impossible love weaves the horrors of recent news headlines with the intimate details of how it feels to become an adult-and fall in love-in the midst of tragedy. 

Show more
The Seven Steps to Closure Audiobook

The Seven Steps to Closure

Author: Donna Joy Usher Narrator: Charlie Sanderson Release Date: April 2018

Tara Babcock awakes the morning after her 30th birthday with a hangover that could kill an elephant - and the knowledge she is still no closer to achieving closure on her marriage breakup. Things go from bad to worse when she discovers that, not only is her ex-husband engaged to her cousin - Tash, the woman he left her for - but that Jake is also running for Lord Mayor of Sydney. Desperate to leave the destructive relationship behind and with nothing to lose, she decides - with encouragement from her three best friends - to follow the dubious advice from a magazine article, Closure in Seven Easy Steps. The Seven Steps to Closure follows Tara on her sometimes disastrous - always hilarious - path to achieve the seemingly impossible.

Show more