LoveReading

Becoming a member of the LoveReading community is free.

No catches, no fine print just unadulterated book loving, with your favourite books saved to your own digital bookshelf.

New members get entered into our monthly draw to win £100 to spend in your local bookshop Plus lots lots more…

Find out more

Audiobooks by T.A. Williams

Browse audiobooks by T.A. Williams, listen to samples and when you're ready head over to Audiobooks.com where you can get 3 FREE audiobooks on us

LoveReading Top 10

  1. Girl A Audiobook Girl A
    1
  2. We Are All Birds of Uganda Audiobook We Are All Birds of Uganda
    2
  3. A Prince and a Spy: The most anticipated spy thriller of 2021 Audiobook A Prince and a Spy: The most anticipated spy thriller of 2021
    3
  4. People Like Her Audiobook People Like Her
    4
  5. Luster Audiobook Luster
    5
  6. Fast This Way: Burn Fat, Heal Inflammation and Eat Like the High-Performing Human You Were Meant to  Audiobook Fast This Way: Burn Fat, Heal Inflammation and Eat Like the High-Performing Human You Were Meant to
    6
  7. Untamed: Stop pleasing, start living Audiobook Untamed: Stop pleasing, start living
    7
  8. Romancing Mister Bridgerton Audiobook Romancing Mister Bridgerton
    8
  9. Bossman Audiobook Bossman
    9
  10. Buy Yourself the F*cking Lilies: And Other Rituals to Fix Your Life, from Someone Who's Been There Audiobook Buy Yourself the F*cking Lilies: And Other Rituals to Fix Your Life, from Someone Who's Been There
    10
Filter
Dreaming of Rome Audiobook

Dreaming of Rome

Author: T.A. Williams Narrator: Tanya Eby Release Date: December 2020

Jo has had enough of handsome men. After a painful break-up, she's decided she doesn't believe in love.Then, while on a professional trip to the magical city of Rome, she meets Corrado, a scientist and her brother-in-law to be, and he doesn't believe in love either. To him, it's just a biochemical reaction. So what's the problem?Well, he's gorgeous for a start, as well as charming, generous, intelligent, and attentive, and she feels herself immediately falling for him, despite her new outlook.The majesty of the Eternal City brings them ever closer together. But is their relationship doomed, or will love conquer all?Heartbreaking and hilarious in equal measure, Dreaming of Rome is a joyous and uplifting listen, perfect for fans of Holly Martin, Tilly Tennant, and Jenny Oliver.

Show more
Dreaming of Florence Audiobook

Dreaming of Florence

Author: T.A. Williams Narrator: Tanya Eby Release Date: November 2020

When Debbie Waterson's bicycle crashes into handsome doctor Pierluigi, she wonders if her luck has changed. Determinedly single after ending a long relationship, at last, a man worth bumping into!Inspired to visit Florence, she soon runs headlong into that old foe: reality. But is Pierluigi the man of her dreams? Then there's her booze obsessed boss, his forbidding secretary, and her noisy inconsiderate neighbors. But could her luck be about to change? Will she find love after all?

Show more
Dreaming of Venice Audiobook

Dreaming of Venice

Author: T.A. Williams Narrator: Penny Scott Andrews Release Date: November 2017

Penny has a dead end job in a London café, a boyfriend in Australia (what could go wrong?) and an art career that's going nowhere... until one good deed leads to an extraordinary proposition. This is her chance to turn her life around and at long last, fulfil her dream to visit Venice. Maybe, just maybe, she could even find true happiness with the handsome man of her dreams.

Show more