LoveReading

Becoming a member of the LoveReading community is free.

No catches, no fine print just unadulterated book loving, with your favourite books saved to your own digital bookshelf.

New members get entered into our monthly draw to win £100 to spend in your local bookshop Plus lots lots more…

Find out more

Audiobooks by Sibel Hodge

Browse audiobooks by Sibel Hodge, listen to samples and when you're ready head over to Audiobooks.com where you can get 2 FREE audiobooks on us

LoveReading Top 10

  1. Hello, Summer Audiobook Hello, Summer
    1
  2. The Court of Miracles Audiobook The Court of Miracles
    2
  3. The Ballad of Songbirds and Snakes (A Hunger Games Novel) Audiobook The Ballad of Songbirds and Snakes (A Hunger Games Novel)
    3
  4. Whiskey Beach Audiobook Whiskey Beach
    4
  5. The Room Where It Happened: A White House Memoir Audiobook The Room Where It Happened: A White House Memoir
    5
  6. Find the Good: Unexpected Life Lessons From a Small-Town Obituary Writer Audiobook Find the Good: Unexpected Life Lessons From a Small-Town Obituary Writer
    6
  7. Stamped: Racism, Antiracism, and You: A Remix of the National Book Award-winning Stamped from the Be Audiobook Stamped: Racism, Antiracism, and You: A Remix of the National Book Award-winning Stamped from the Be
    7
  8. Between the World and Me Audiobook Between the World and Me
    8
  9. The Beekeeper of Aleppo: A moving testament to the human spirit Audiobook The Beekeeper of Aleppo: A moving testament to the human spirit
    9
  10. Cross My Heart Audiobook Cross My Heart
    10
Filter
Their Last Breath Audiobook

Their Last Breath

Author: Sibel Hodge Narrator: Christine Tawfik, Henrietta Meire, Simon Vance Release Date: September 2019

Detective Carter knows all about torture – but he’s never known a case as dark as this one. The Six… An abandoned building goes up in flames. Six women are chained inside and left to die – the truth is left to burn with them. Only one piece of evidence remains, but will it be enough to find their killer? The Detective… Retired detective Warren Carter has been suffocated by grief for his wife and is looking for a new start. But when he gets a call that cuts to the heart of the force, investigating a corrupt police officer, he has to accept. This time, though, he’s going to have to face his demons and work out who to trust when the truth is guarded by his own colleagues. The Bad Cop… It was supposed to be the perfect crime: they knew the system well enough to beat it and get away with murder. But they didn’t know Detective Carter, and how far a man will go when he has nothing left to lose… Their Last Breath is the gripping new thriller perfect for fans of Line of Duty, from the bestselling author of Duplicity and Into The Darkness.

Show more
The Disappeared Audiobook

The Disappeared

Author: Sibel Hodge Narrator: Henrietta Meire Release Date: March 2019

On a routine flight from Africa to England, Dr. Mason Palmer is tragically killed when the light aircraft he's traveling on crashes and disappears in dense bushland. Ten months later, Nicole Palmer is still trying to block out the grief of her husband's sudden death. Until one morning she receives a photo of Mason through the post, along with a cryptic message. A message only he could've written. But when Nicole tries to find out if Mason is really alive and what actually happened to him in Africa, everyone she turns to for answers ends up dead. Determined to find the truth, Nicole uncovers a conspiracy that spans the globe, and discovers there are powerful people who are prepared to kill to keep her silent. Who's lying? Who's watching Nicole? And can she expose their murky secrets before they catch up with her?

Show more
Into the Darkness Audiobook

Into the Darkness

Author: Sibel Hodge Narrator: Charlotte Cole, Shaun Grindell, Simon Vance, Simon Vance Release Date: July 2018

The Missing... In a hidden basement, eighteen-year-old Toni is held captive and no one can hear her screams. She's been abducted after investigating unspeakable things in the darkest corners of the Internet. The Vigilante... Fearing the worst, Toni's mother turns to ex-SAS operative Mitchell to help find her missing daughter. And when Mitchell discovers Toni's fate rests in the hands of pure evil, he races against the clock to find Toni and bring her out alive. But even that might not be enough to save her. The Detective... DS Warren Carter is looking forward to a new job and a simpler life. But when he's called in to investigate the brutal murder of a seemingly normal couple, he becomes entangled in lives that are anything but simple. And as he digs deeper, he uncovers a crime more twisted than he could ever have imagined. Into the Darkness is the chilling new thriller from the bestselling author of Duplicity and Beneath the Surface.

Show more
Beneath the Surface Audiobook

Beneath the Surface

Author: Sibel Hodge Narrator: Elizabeth Knowelden Release Date: July 2017

Dean Hudson didn’t look evil…so what could drive an ordinary boy to kill? When the teenage son of Holly Gold’s school friend brutally murders his parents before killing himself, her sleepy home town is rocked by the sudden tragedy. Appalled, Holly investigates. What could have caused the happy-go-lucky boy she remembers to commit such a heinous crime? When another teen commits suicide, she uncovers a horrifying link between the recent deaths and a dark conspiracy to hide the truth. But someone doesn’t want Holly asking questions and, as she hunts for evidence to prove her theory, she’s dragged into a nightmare that threatens her life and her sanity. Then tragedy strikes again—and this time it’s closer to home… Beneath the Surface is a gripping psychological suspense-thriller from the bestselling author of Duplicity, Look Behind You and Where the Memories Lie.

Show more
Untouchable Audiobook

Untouchable

Author: Sibel Hodge Narrator: Henrietta Meire, Shaun Grindell, Simon Vance, Simon Vance Release Date: December 2016

It's Maya and Jamie's anniversary, and she waits with excitement for him to return home for a celebratory dinner. There's a knock at the door. It's the police. Jamie has been found hanging in a local wood. His death is ruled a suicide, but Maya doesn't believe Jamie would take his own life. Something isn't right. Someone has broken into her house. Someone is watching her. And someone has gone to great lengths to cover up what Jamie was doing before he died. Maya's grief turns to suspicion, and as she begins to investigate the weeks leading up to Jamie's death, her trail leads her to a place known as "The Big House" and the horrific secrets within. Secrets people will stop at nothing to keep hidden. People linked to the heart of the Establishment who think they're untouchable. Now Maya has a dangerous decision to make. How far is she prepared to go to reveal the truth?

Show more
Duplicity Audiobook

Duplicity

Author: Sibel Hodge Narrator: Henrietta Meire, Simon Vance, Simon Vance Release Date: December 2016

There are three sides to every story: Yours. Mine. And the truth… Max and Alissa have a fairy tale life—newlywed, madly in love and enviously rich. Then Max is brutally stabbed to death at their home and Alissa, miraculously, escapes with her life. But why was she spared? The hunt for the killer begins, uncovering a number of leads—was Max’s incredible wealth the motive? Had his shady business practices finally caught up with him? Or was it a stalker with a dangerous obsession? Devoted friends rally around gentle, sweet Alissa as she is left to mourn the loss of her husband and pick up her life. But not everyone is who they seem…Deep-rooted jealousies, secrets and twisted love lie just beneath the surface, and not all fairy tales have a happy ending. Duplicity is a suspenseful thriller from the bestselling author of Look Behind You and Where the Memories Lie.

Show more
Where the Memories Lie Audiobook

Where the Memories Lie

Author: Sibel Hodge Narrator: Anna Parker-Naples Release Date: September 2015

Twenty-five years ago Katie ran away from home and never came back. But now she's suddenly reappeared in her best friend Olivia's life-in the form of a chilling confession. Olivia's father-in-law, wracked with guilt, says he murdered her all those years ago. Tom suffers from Alzheimer's and his story is riddled with error and confusion. Except for one terrifying certainty: he knows where the body is buried. As Olivia and the police piece together the evidence, they are left with one critical question. They have a crime, they have a confession, and now they have a body-but can any of it be trusted?

Show more
Look Behind You Audiobook

Look Behind You

Author: Sibel Hodge Narrator: Susan Duerden Release Date: October 2014

Chloe Benson wakes up kidnapped and bound in an underground tomb with no memory of how she got there. She manages to escape but no one believes her story—not the police, not the doctors, and especially not her husband, Liam. When she suspects Liam is lying to her, Chloe is forced to retrace her past, following in her own footsteps to find the truth and stay alive. But who is following Chloe? Look behind you. You never know who's out there.

Show more