LoveReading

Becoming a member of the LoveReading community is free.

No catches, no fine print just unadulterated book loving, with your favourite books saved to your own digital bookshelf.

New members get entered into our monthly draw to win £100 to spend in your local bookshop Plus lots lots more…

Find out more

Audiobooks by Paul Mosier

Browse audiobooks by Paul Mosier, listen to samples and when you're ready head over to Audiobooks.com where you can get 3 FREE audiobooks on us

LoveReading Top 10

  1. Shuggie Bain Audiobook Shuggie Bain
    1
  2. A Promised Land Audiobook A Promised Land
    2
  3. Piece of My Heart Audiobook Piece of My Heart
    3
  4. Sweet Sorrow Audiobook Sweet Sorrow
    4
  5. Ready Player Two: The highly anticipated sequel to READY PLAYER ONE Audiobook Ready Player Two: The highly anticipated sequel to READY PLAYER ONE
    5
  6. Not a Life Coach: Push Your Boundaries. Unlock Your Potential. Redefine Your Life. Audiobook Not a Life Coach: Push Your Boundaries. Unlock Your Potential. Redefine Your Life.
    6
  7. The Alchemist Audiobook The Alchemist
    7
  8. Didn't See That Coming: Putting Life Back Together When Your World Falls Apart Audiobook Didn't See That Coming: Putting Life Back Together When Your World Falls Apart
    8
  9. The Sentinel: (Jack Reacher 25) Audiobook The Sentinel: (Jack Reacher 25)
    9
  10. Fire In His Blood Audiobook Fire In His Blood
    10
Filter
Summer and July Audiobook

Summer and July

Author: Paul Mosier Narrator: Hope Newhouse Release Date: June 2020

From the critically acclaimed author of Train I Ride and Echo’s Sister comes a moving story of friendship between two girls looking for some happiness in a world that can be a little cruel. Perfect for fans of Rebecca Stead, Ali Standish, and Erin Entrada Kelly. Twelve-year-old Juillet is preparing for the worst summer ever. She and her mom are staying in the seaside neighborhood of Ocean Park, California, for a month, where her mom will be working at the local hospital and Juillet will be on her own, like always. Her dad is off in Europe with his new girlfriend, and her best friend, Fern . . . well, Juiller isn’t allowed to talk to Fern anymore. Fern took the blame for Juillet’s goth-girl clothes and “not-real” fears, like sharks and rip currents and the number three. Then Juillet meets Summer, a local surfer girl who knows the coolest people and places around town. With free-spirited and adventurous Summer, Juillet begins to come out of her shell and face the things weighing her down. But when Summer reveals her own painful secret, it’s Juillet’s turn to be the strong and supportive friend.

Show more