Audiobooks by Jennie Wexler

Browse audiobooks by Jennie Wexler, listen to samples and when you're ready head over to Audiobooks.com where you can get 3 FREE audiobooks on us

LoveReading Top 10

  1. freckles Audiobook freckles
    1
  2. A Slow Fire Burning: The addictive new Sunday Times No.1 bestseller from the author of The Girl on t Audiobook A Slow Fire Burning: The addictive new Sunday Times No.1 bestseller from the author of The Girl on t
    2
  3. Snow Country: SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER Audiobook Snow Country: SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER
    3
  4. Piranesi Audiobook Piranesi
    4
  5. 168 Hours: You Have More Time Than You Think Audiobook 168 Hours: You Have More Time Than You Think
    5
  6. Impostor: An Alexander Gregory Thriller (The Alexander Gregory Thrillers Book 1): The Alexander Greg Audiobook Impostor: An Alexander Gregory Thriller (The Alexander Gregory Thrillers Book 1): The Alexander Greg
    6
  7. State of Terror Audiobook State of Terror
    7
  8. The Storyteller: Tales of Life and Music Audiobook The Storyteller: Tales of Life and Music
    8
  9. Humanocracy: Creating Organizations as Amazing as the People Inside Them Audiobook Humanocracy: Creating Organizations as Amazing as the People Inside Them
    9
  10. Bad Boss Audiobook Bad Boss
    10
Filter
Where It All Lands: A Novel Audiobook

Where It All Lands: A Novel

Author: Jennie Wexler Narrator: Bailey Carr, Dan Bittner, Michael Crouch Release Date: July 2021

A Spring/Summer Pick by She Reads * Culturess 'For fans of Sarah Dessen and Rainbow Rowell, a moving story about loss and love and finding out who you really are.” - Paige McKenzie, New York Times Best Selling author of The Haunting of Sunshine Girl A Sliding Doors-esque novel that reveals how our choices define us and how no matter the road, love can find its way. Stevie Rosenstein has never made a true friend. Never fallen in love. Moved from city to city by her father’s unrelenting job, it’s too hard to care for someone. Trust in anything. The pain of leaving always hurts too much. But she’ll soon learn to trust, to love. Twice. Drew and Shane have been best friends through everything. The painful death of Shane's dad. The bitter separation of Drew's parents. Through sleepaway camps and family heartache, basketball games and immeasurable loss, they've always been there for each other. When Stevie meets Drew and Shane, life should go on as normal. But a simple coin toss alters the course of their year in profound and unexpected ways. Told in dual timelines, debut author Jennie Wexler's Where It All Lands delivers a heartbreaking and hopeful novel about missed opportunities, second chances, and all the paths that lead us to where we are. 'This book succeeds in creating all the feels.' - Kirkus A Macmillan Audio production from Wednesday Books

Show more