Audiobooks by Hayley Doyle

Browse audiobooks by Hayley Doyle, listen to samples and when you're ready head over to Audiobooks.com where you can get 3 FREE audiobooks on us

LoveReading Top 10

  1. Over My Dead Body Audiobook Over My Dead Body
    1
  2. The Whalebone Theatre: The instant Sunday Times bestseller Audiobook The Whalebone Theatre: The instant Sunday Times bestseller
    2
  3. Bridgerton: Romancing Mister Bridgerton: Bridgertons Book 4 Audiobook Bridgerton: Romancing Mister Bridgerton: Bridgertons Book 4
    3
  4. Lapvona Audiobook Lapvona
    4
  5. You Are Not a Before Picture: How to finally make peace with your body, for good Audiobook You Are Not a Before Picture: How to finally make peace with your body, for good
    5
  6. Small Giants: Companies That Choose to Be Great Instead of Big, 10th-Anniversary Edition Audiobook Small Giants: Companies That Choose to Be Great Instead of Big, 10th-Anniversary Edition
    6
  7. The Murders at Fleat House Audiobook The Murders at Fleat House
    7
  8. Modern Romance: An Investigation Audiobook Modern Romance: An Investigation
    8
  9. Counterfeit Audiobook Counterfeit
    9
  10. Richer Than Sin Audiobook Richer Than Sin
    10
Filter
Never Saw You Coming Audiobook

Never Saw You Coming

Author: Hayley Doyle Narrator: Georgia Maguire, Stephen Flecther Release Date: April 2020

Some people go looking for love. Others crash right into it.  ‘Funny and smart – a breath of fresh air!’ Claire Frost Zara Khoury believes in love – so much so that she flies from Dubai to Liverpool to be with a man she barely knows. It’s a risk, but she’s certain that uprooting her life for Nick is the new start she needs.   Jim Glover is stuck. Since his Dad died, he’s put his dreams aside and stayed at home in Liverpool to care for his mum. Trapped in a dead-end job, he’s going nowhere – that is, until he gets a phone call that just might change his life..   Zara and Jim aren’t supposed to meet. But then fate steps in, and when their worlds – and cars! – collide, the real journey begins…   A gorgeous tale about taking risks and living life to the full – perfect for fans of Beth O’Leary and Josie Silver.

Show more
Love, Almost Audiobook

Love, Almost

Author: Hayley Doyle Narrator: Hayley Doyle Release Date: January 2021

A beautiful read about love, loss, and life – perfect for fans of PS, I Love You and Me Before You. Chloe and Jack are soulmates. But life has other plans… Chloe is deliriously in love for the very first time. But when Jack, her boyfriend of five months, is killed in a tragic accident, she is left reeling. Their relationship was amazing – but it never really had the chance to get started. Grieving but determined, Chloe decides to live life for the both of them and makes her way through the list of things they’d planned to do together – this time on her own. A heartwarming read about falling in love and coping with loss, from the author of Never Saw You Coming. Early readers have fallen for Love, Almost: ‘Refreshingly honest, with tears of sadness and tears of laughter from start to finish’ Debbie Johnson, author of Maybe One Day ‘The perfect blend of humour, heartache and hope. I really enjoyed following the twists and turns of Chloe’s journey as she set out to explore what it means to live again after loss’ Holly Miller, author of The Sight of You ‘As heart-breaking as it is life-affirming. Love, Almost is a beautiful and fragile story about the journey through grief and all the might-have-beens’ Hannah Sunderland, author of Very Nearly Normal ‘Oh my goodness, I absolutely LOVED this story’ ***** NetGalley Review ‘The journey Chloe goes on had me hooked on every page’ ***** NetGalley Review ‘The characters in this book were just so well written, I loved every one of them’ ***** NetGalley Review ‘Full of love, heartache and laughs’ ***** NetGalley Review

Show more