Audiobooks by Brady Hammes

Browse audiobooks by Brady Hammes, listen to samples and when you're ready head over to Audiobooks.com where you can get 3 FREE audiobooks on us

LoveReading Top 10

  1. The Silence of Scheherazade Audiobook The Silence of Scheherazade
    1
  2. Think Big: Take Small Steps and Build the Future You Want Audiobook Think Big: Take Small Steps and Build the Future You Want
    2
  3. Appetite: A Memoir in Recipes of Family and Food Audiobook Appetite: A Memoir in Recipes of Family and Food
    3
  4. A Line to Kill: from the global bestselling author of Moonflower Murders Audiobook A Line to Kill: from the global bestselling author of Moonflower Murders
    4
  5. Such a Quiet Place Audiobook Such a Quiet Place
    5
  6. 1979 Audiobook 1979
    6
  7. The Reckoning: America's Trauma and Finding a Way to Heal Audiobook The Reckoning: America's Trauma and Finding a Way to Heal
    7
  8. Land of Big Numbers Audiobook Land of Big Numbers
    8
  9. Gene Keys: Embracing Your Higher Purpose Audiobook Gene Keys: Embracing Your Higher Purpose
    9
  10. What We Find Audiobook What We Find
    10
Filter
The Resolutions: A Novel Audiobook

The Resolutions: A Novel

Author: Brady Hammes Narrator: Rebecca Lowman Release Date: May 2020

Three accomplished, globe trotting siblings in crisis take refuge in the last place they would ever expect-back home in Chicago, with one another-in this razor-sharp debut for readers of The Nest, Commonwealth, and Imagine Me Gone "Touching and thrilling in the most unexpected ways."-Sara Gruen, New York Times bestselling author of At the Water's Edge   The three Brennan siblings are well on their way in the world. Samantha, the youngest, is a ballerina who recently joined the ranks of a Russian dance company; her brother Jonah is a grad student studying elephants in the rainforest of Gabon; and the eldest, Gavin, has stayed closer to home, living in Los Angeles and acting in a television series.   But as the holidays draw near, all three find themselves in profoundly troubling, though distinctly different, predicaments. Samantha is losing the battle to keep her drug addiction from ruining her career; Jonah, in his attempts to protect his elephants, gets in way too deep with a gang of ivory poachers; and Gavin's TV show is canceled the same day his girlfriend moves out.   With their lives run aground, they reunite in their parents' home for the holidays, where they discover that the bonds between siblings are unshakable. But with their personal problems threatening to derail their nascent careers and possibly their very survival, the three embark on a trip to West Africa in a perilous attempt to right their crooked paths.   The Resolutions is a contemporary look at three young people in the defining moments of their lives, by a talented author just getting started on a promising literary career.

Show more