LoveReading

Becoming a member of the LoveReading community is free.

No catches, no fine print just unadulterated book loving, with your favourite books saved to your own digital bookshelf.

New members get entered into our monthly draw to win £100 to spend in your local bookshop Plus lots lots more…

Find out more

Audiobooks by Andrew J. Graff

Browse audiobooks by Andrew J. Graff, listen to samples and when you're ready head over to Audiobooks.com where you can get 3 FREE audiobooks on us

LoveReading Top 10

  1. The Therapist Audiobook The Therapist
    1
  2. The Dream Weavers Audiobook The Dream Weavers
    2
  3. Working Hard, Hardly Working: How to achieve more, stress less and feel fulfilled Audiobook Working Hard, Hardly Working: How to achieve more, stress less and feel fulfilled
    3
  4. The Summer Job: The most feel-good romcom of 2021 soon to be a TV series Audiobook The Summer Job: The most feel-good romcom of 2021 soon to be a TV series
    4
  5. Dreamland Audiobook Dreamland
    5
  6. The Wolf Den Audiobook The Wolf Den
    6
  7. Transcendent Kingdom Audiobook Transcendent Kingdom
    7
  8. The Boy, The Mole, The Fox and The Horse Audiobook The Boy, The Mole, The Fox and The Horse
    8
  9. One Two Three Four: The Beatles in Time Audiobook One Two Three Four: The Beatles in Time
    9
  10. Outlander 'International Edition' Audiobook Outlander 'International Edition'
    10
Filter
Raft of Stars Audiobook

Raft of Stars

Author: Andrew J. Graff Narrator: Lincoln Hoppe Release Date: March 2021

The further you run the closer you get to the truth… An instant classic for fans of Where the Crawdads Sing and We Begin at the End! The most heartbreaking and beautifully written debut novel of 2021. One summer night in Wisconsin, the lives of two ten-year-old boys are changed forever… Tired of seeing his best friend Dale Breadwin abused by his alcoholic father, Fischer Branson takes action. A gunshot rings out, and Bread and Fish flee into the woods. They build a raft, but the river quickly leads them into even greater danger. In their wake travel a group of adults – each determined to save the boys from the terrors of Ironsford Gorge. The further they go, the more the wilderness starts to change them in profound and unexpected ways. And when they reach the edge of the Gorge itself, they begin to understand the true violence and beauty of the natural world, and its ability to heal. No matter where you run danger will always follow…

Show more