• Follow us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter


Edwardian Murder Mystery SeriesBook and Novel
SeriesBooks in the series:

Edwardian Murder Mystery Series

  Our Lady of Pain
M. C. Beaton
Lady Rose Summer prides herself on not being a jealous woman - and she knows her engagement to Captain Harry Cathcart is only a ruse to keep her parents from shipping her off to India to find a husband. But...
Format: Paperback - Released: 30/09/2010
Lovereading Price: £5.24 - Saving 1.75 (25%)

  Sick of Shadows
M. C. Beaton
Bored with endless parties, teas and balls, Lady Rose Summer befriends Dolly Tremaine, a beautiful young girl newly arrived from the country and overwhelmed by the demands of the Season. Their friendship is cut tragically short, however, when Dolly is...
Format: Paperback - Released: 16/09/2010
Lovereading Price: £5.24 - Saving 1.75 (25%)

  Hasty Death
M. C. Beaton
Longing for a life of emancipation, Lady Rose Summer has abandoned the comforts of her parent's house to become self supporting. But life as a working woman isn't quite as liberating as Rose has imagined.
Format: Paperback - Released: 26/08/2010
Lovereading Price: £5.24 - Saving 1.75 (25%)

  Snobbery with Violence
M. C. Beaton
After a brief and ill-advised dalliance with the Suffragette movement, Lady Rose Summers' debut season in London society turns out to be a complete disaster. But when a malicious guest is found dead in suspicious circumstances, Rose becomes far more...
Format: Paperback - Released: 26/08/2010
Lovereading Price: £5.24 - Saving 1.75 (25%)

Share or bookmark this page

Share this page on Facebook and Twitter.

Tell a friend about this page on

We respect your privacy. The names and e-mail addresses you enter are used only for sending this message. Please read our Privacy Policy.
Your Friend's Name
Your Friend's Email
Your Name
Your E-mail
Your Message
(max. 1024 characters)
Share this author

LovereadingLovereading4kids - Love Reading for KidsLIST ALL FEATURED AUTHORS