christmas gift books in order to live the celts ice twins SK Tremayne paypal

Exclusive Pre-Publication Pre-Publication Books

In this special category you can discover and start reading books before they are published! Click on a cover to find out more of what will be the hot books of the coming months.

Featured Books
Reader Reviewed Lady Helen The Dark Days Club
Alison Goodman
This first novel in a trilogy of deliciously dark, supernatural page-turners set in Regency England is packed with passion, period detail and devastating demons. London, 1812, and sharp-minded, strong-spirited Lady Helen Wrexhall is about to be presented to Queen Charlotte....
Format: Paperback - Released: 21/01/2016
Lovereading Price: £6.39 - Saving £1.60 (20%)
Try Not to Breathe
Holly Seddon
A woman's search for the truth about a brutal attack on a teenage girl puts her in danger in this tense, emotionally-charged psychological thriller: perfect for fans of The Girl on the Train or The Book of You. Full Lovereading...
Format: Hardback - Released: 07/01/2016
Lovereading Price: £10.39 - Saving £2.60 (20%)
See ALL Authors in this category
See ALL Featured Books (with opening extracts) in this category

Get Ahead of the Crowd

One of the real treats of working in the book world is being one of the few who get to read books before they are officially published. Uncorrected proofs, as they are termed, are the editions of the books produced in small numbers and sent to book reviewers and the book buyers of large book chains.

Well through Lovereading you can now get on the inside track with our new ‘Exclusive Pre-publication’ genre.

Each month we will feature a small selection of books that are due to be published officially in the coming months.

Keep up to date by signing up for our free regular emails.

You will be able to download and print off an opening extract of these books and decide whether you like it enough to pre-order it and be sent it the minute it’s published.